Forums > Stand Up Paddle   Board Talk & Reviews

Infinity New Deal 10 x 27

Created by Rossall > 9 months ago, 28 May 2017
Rossall
WA, 690 posts
28 May 2017 8:11PM
Thumbs Up

Had a chance to demo the Infinity New Deal this weekend and must say I was overwhelmed, they should of called it the Big Deal. Conditions on Saturday were head high and windy so struggled with the 27" width but three good waves I caught stirred my nterest. Sunday came small but clean and the New Deal came into its own. This board is awesome very fast, very smooth and so much fun, loved it. Look I am no pro usually ride a Naish Mad Dog but loved this board, it is quality super light 7 kg and built to last.

1fox
184 posts
29 May 2017 1:34AM
Thumbs Up

I want one!

CAUTION
WA, 1097 posts
29 May 2017 9:27AM
Thumbs Up

who did you demo it from mate?

Rossall
WA, 690 posts
29 May 2017 9:47AM
Thumbs Up

I demoed it from Rory at Next Level SUP (the Infinity importer) his number is 0437054481 and based in Perth.

Phil

Smash1
NSW, 824 posts
29 May 2017 1:31PM
Thumbs Up

Any demo's in Sydney?

BrisKites
QLD, 1286 posts
29 May 2017 2:54PM
Thumbs Up

Stock is yet to arrive in Aus. So at this stage it's just a couple of demo boards in the country.

margeaux
QLD, 59 posts
29 May 2017 8:38PM
Thumbs Up

I also had a demo of the 10 /27 and found it tippy, I personally think the 29 wide is the way to go at my level and at 96kg

Grenfell
NSW, 291 posts
30 May 2017 5:18PM
Thumbs Up

Select to expand quote
Smash1 said..
Any demo's in Sydney?

You can have a go on mine in the am mate... should be good if a little of the south swell swings into Bower or Manly.

Smash1
NSW, 824 posts
30 May 2017 6:30PM
Thumbs Up

Select to expand quote
Grenfell said..

Smash1 said..
Any demo's in Sydney?

You can have a go on mine in the am mate... should be good if a little of the south swell swings into Bower or Manly.

Grazie G-man. If the swell swings in - I'm there

Grenfell
NSW, 291 posts
30 May 2017 6:42PM
Thumbs Up