Darwin Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Saturday, 15 May 2021
2021 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Sat 15 May 6:56 AM 6:28 PM 11h 31m 12h 29m 6:34 AM 6:50 PM 6:08 AM 7:16 PM 5:42 AM 7:42 PM
Sun 16 May 6:56 AM 6:28 PM 11h 31m 12h 29m 6:34 AM 6:50 PM 6:08 AM 7:16 PM 5:42 AM 7:42 PM
Mon 17 May 6:57 AM 6:27 PM 11h 30m 12h 30m 6:34 AM 6:50 PM 6:08 AM 7:16 PM 5:43 AM 7:41 PM
Tue 18 May 6:57 AM 6:27 PM 11h 30m 12h 30m 6:34 AM 6:50 PM 6:08 AM 7:16 PM 5:43 AM 7:41 PM
Wed 19 May 6:57 AM 6:27 PM 11h 30m 12h 30m 6:35 AM 6:50 PM 6:09 AM 7:15 PM 5:43 AM 7:41 PM
Thu 20 May 6:57 AM 6:27 PM 11h 29m 12h 31m 6:35 AM 6:49 PM 6:09 AM 7:15 PM 5:43 AM 7:41 PM
Fri 21 May 6:58 AM 6:27 PM 11h 29m 12h 31m 6:35 AM 6:49 PM 6:09 AM 7:15 PM 5:43 AM 7:41 PM
Sat 22 May 6:58 AM 6:27 PM 11h 28m 12h 32m 6:35 AM 6:49 PM 6:09 AM 7:15 PM 5:43 AM 7:41 PM
Sun 23 May 6:58 AM 6:26 PM 11h 28m 12h 32m 6:36 AM 6:49 PM 6:10 AM 7:15 PM 5:44 AM 7:41 PM
Mon 24 May 6:58 AM 6:26 PM 11h 27m 12h 33m 6:36 AM 6:49 PM 6:10 AM 7:15 PM 5:44 AM 7:41 PM
Tue 25 May 6:59 AM 6:26 PM 11h 27m 12h 33m 6:36 AM 6:49 PM 6:10 AM 7:15 PM 5:44 AM 7:41 PM
Wed 26 May 6:59 AM 6:26 PM 11h 27m 12h 33m 6:36 AM 6:49 PM 6:10 AM 7:15 PM 5:44 AM 7:41 PM
Thu 27 May 6:59 AM 6:26 PM 11h 26m 12h 34m 6:37 AM 6:49 PM 6:10 AM 7:15 PM 5:44 AM 7:41 PM
Fri 28 May 7:00 AM 6:26 PM 11h 26m 12h 34m 6:37 AM 6:49 PM 6:11 AM 7:15 PM 5:45 AM 7:41 PM
Sat 29 May 7:00 AM 6:26 PM 11h 26m 12h 34m 6:37 AM 6:49 PM 6:11 AM 7:15 PM 5:45 AM 7:41 PM
Sun 30 May 7:00 AM 6:26 PM 11h 25m 12h 35m 6:37 AM 6:49 PM 6:11 AM 7:15 PM 5:45 AM 7:41 PM
Mon 31 May 7:00 AM 6:26 PM 11h 25m 12h 35m 6:38 AM 6:49 PM 6:11 AM 7:15 PM 5:45 AM 7:41 PM
Tue 1 Jun 7:01 AM 6:26 PM 11h 25m 12h 35m 6:38 AM 6:49 PM 6:12 AM 7:15 PM 5:45 AM 7:41 PM
Wed 2 Jun 7:01 AM 6:26 PM 11h 25m 12h 35m 6:38 AM 6:49 PM 6:12 AM 7:15 PM 5:46 AM 7:41 PM
Thu 3 Jun 7:01 AM 6:26 PM 11h 24m 12h 36m 6:38 AM 6:49 PM 6:12 AM 7:15 PM 5:46 AM 7:41 PM
Fri 4 Jun 7:02 AM 6:26 PM 11h 24m 12h 36m 6:39 AM 6:49 PM 6:12 AM 7:15 PM 5:46 AM 7:42 PM
Sat 5 Jun 7:02 AM 6:26 PM 11h 24m 12h 36m 6:39 AM 6:49 PM 6:13 AM 7:15 PM 5:46 AM 7:42 PM
Sun 6 Jun 7:02 AM 6:26 PM 11h 24m 12h 36m 6:39 AM 6:49 PM 6:13 AM 7:16 PM 5:47 AM 7:42 PM
Mon 7 Jun 7:02 AM 6:26 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:39 AM 6:49 PM 6:13 AM 7:16 PM 5:47 AM 7:42 PM
Tue 8 Jun 7:03 AM 6:26 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:40 AM 6:49 PM 6:13 AM 7:16 PM 5:47 AM 7:42 PM
Wed 9 Jun 7:03 AM 6:26 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:40 AM 6:49 PM 6:14 AM 7:16 PM 5:47 AM 7:42 PM
Thu 10 Jun 7:03 AM 6:27 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:40 AM 6:50 PM 6:14 AM 7:16 PM 5:47 AM 7:42 PM
Fri 11 Jun 7:04 AM 6:27 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:41 AM 6:50 PM 6:14 AM 7:16 PM 5:48 AM 7:43 PM
Sat 12 Jun 7:04 AM 6:27 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:41 AM 6:50 PM 6:14 AM 7:16 PM 5:48 AM 7:43 PM
Sun 13 Jun 7:04 AM 6:27 PM 11h 22m 12h 38m 6:41 AM 6:50 PM 6:15 AM 7:17 PM 5:48 AM 7:43 PM
Mon 14 Jun 7:04 AM 6:27 PM 11h 22m 12h 38m 6:41 AM 6:50 PM 6:15 AM 7:17 PM 5:48 AM 7:43 PM