Darwin Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Sunday, 19 May 2019
2019 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Mon 20 May 6:57 AM 6:27 PM 11h 30m 12h 30m 6:35 AM 6:50 PM 6:09 AM 7:15 PM 5:43 AM 7:41 PM
Tue 21 May 6:57 AM 6:27 PM 11h 30m 12h 30m 6:35 AM 6:49 PM 6:09 AM 7:15 PM 5:43 AM 7:41 PM
Wed 22 May 6:58 AM 6:27 PM 11h 29m 12h 31m 6:35 AM 6:49 PM 6:09 AM 7:15 PM 5:43 AM 7:41 PM
Thu 23 May 6:58 AM 6:27 PM 11h 29m 12h 31m 6:35 AM 6:49 PM 6:09 AM 7:15 PM 5:43 AM 7:41 PM
Fri 24 May 6:58 AM 6:26 PM 11h 28m 12h 32m 6:36 AM 6:49 PM 6:10 AM 7:15 PM 5:44 AM 7:41 PM
Sat 25 May 6:58 AM 6:26 PM 11h 28m 12h 32m 6:36 AM 6:49 PM 6:10 AM 7:15 PM 5:44 AM 7:41 PM
Sun 26 May 6:59 AM 6:26 PM 11h 28m 12h 32m 6:36 AM 6:49 PM 6:10 AM 7:15 PM 5:44 AM 7:41 PM
Mon 27 May 6:59 AM 6:26 PM 11h 27m 12h 33m 6:36 AM 6:49 PM 6:10 AM 7:15 PM 5:44 AM 7:41 PM
Tue 28 May 6:59 AM 6:26 PM 11h 27m 12h 33m 6:37 AM 6:49 PM 6:10 AM 7:15 PM 5:44 AM 7:41 PM
Wed 29 May 7:00 AM 6:26 PM 11h 27m 12h 33m 6:37 AM 6:49 PM 6:11 AM 7:15 PM 5:45 AM 7:41 PM
Thu 30 May 7:00 AM 6:26 PM 11h 26m 12h 34m 6:37 AM 6:49 PM 6:11 AM 7:15 PM 5:45 AM 7:41 PM
Fri 31 May 7:00 AM 6:26 PM 11h 26m 12h 34m 6:37 AM 6:49 PM 6:11 AM 7:15 PM 5:45 AM 7:41 PM
Sat 1 Jun 7:00 AM 6:26 PM 11h 26m 12h 34m 6:38 AM 6:49 PM 6:11 AM 7:15 PM 5:45 AM 7:41 PM
Sun 2 Jun 7:01 AM 6:26 PM 11h 25m 12h 35m 6:38 AM 6:49 PM 6:12 AM 7:15 PM 5:45 AM 7:41 PM
Mon 3 Jun 7:01 AM 6:26 PM 11h 25m 12h 35m 6:38 AM 6:49 PM 6:12 AM 7:15 PM 5:46 AM 7:41 PM
Tue 4 Jun 7:01 AM 6:26 PM 11h 25m 12h 35m 6:38 AM 6:49 PM 6:12 AM 7:15 PM 5:46 AM 7:41 PM
Wed 5 Jun 7:02 AM 6:26 PM 11h 25m 12h 35m 6:39 AM 6:49 PM 6:12 AM 7:15 PM 5:46 AM 7:42 PM
Thu 6 Jun 7:02 AM 6:26 PM 11h 24m 12h 36m 6:39 AM 6:49 PM 6:13 AM 7:15 PM 5:46 AM 7:42 PM
Fri 7 Jun 7:02 AM 6:26 PM 11h 24m 12h 36m 6:39 AM 6:49 PM 6:13 AM 7:16 PM 5:47 AM 7:42 PM
Sat 8 Jun 7:02 AM 6:26 PM 11h 24m 12h 36m 6:39 AM 6:49 PM 6:13 AM 7:16 PM 5:47 AM 7:42 PM
Sun 9 Jun 7:03 AM 6:26 PM 11h 24m 12h 36m 6:40 AM 6:49 PM 6:13 AM 7:16 PM 5:47 AM 7:42 PM
Mon 10 Jun 7:03 AM 6:26 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:40 AM 6:49 PM 6:14 AM 7:16 PM 5:47 AM 7:42 PM
Tue 11 Jun 7:03 AM 6:27 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:40 AM 6:50 PM 6:14 AM 7:16 PM 5:47 AM 7:42 PM
Wed 12 Jun 7:04 AM 6:27 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:41 AM 6:50 PM 6:14 AM 7:16 PM 5:48 AM 7:43 PM
Thu 13 Jun 7:04 AM 6:27 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:41 AM 6:50 PM 6:14 AM 7:16 PM 5:48 AM 7:43 PM
Fri 14 Jun 7:04 AM 6:27 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:41 AM 6:50 PM 6:15 AM 7:17 PM 5:48 AM 7:43 PM
Sat 15 Jun 7:04 AM 6:27 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:41 AM 6:50 PM 6:15 AM 7:17 PM 5:48 AM 7:43 PM
Sun 16 Jun 7:05 AM 6:27 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:42 AM 6:50 PM 6:15 AM 7:17 PM 5:49 AM 7:43 PM
Mon 17 Jun 7:05 AM 6:27 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:42 AM 6:51 PM 6:15 AM 7:17 PM 5:49 AM 7:43 PM
Tue 18 Jun 7:05 AM 6:28 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:42 AM 6:51 PM 6:16 AM 7:17 PM 5:49 AM 7:44 PM
Wed 19 Jun 7:05 AM 6:28 PM 11h 22m 12h 38m 6:42 AM 6:51 PM 6:16 AM 7:17 PM 5:49 AM 7:44 PM