Melbourne Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Sunday, 19 May 2019
2019 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Mon 20 May 7:16 AM 5:16 PM 10h 0m 13h 60m 6:47 AM 5:44 PM 6:15 AM 6:16 PM 5:44 AM 6:48 PM
Tue 21 May 7:16 AM 5:15 PM 9h 59m 14h 1m 6:48 AM 5:44 PM 6:16 AM 6:16 PM 5:45 AM 6:47 PM
Wed 22 May 7:17 AM 5:15 PM 9h 57m 14h 3m 6:49 AM 5:43 PM 6:17 AM 6:15 PM 5:46 AM 6:46 PM
Thu 23 May 7:18 AM 5:14 PM 9h 56m 14h 4m 6:50 AM 5:42 PM 6:18 AM 6:15 PM 5:46 AM 6:46 PM
Fri 24 May 7:19 AM 5:13 PM 9h 54m 14h 6m 6:50 AM 5:42 PM 6:18 AM 6:14 PM 5:47 AM 6:45 PM
Sat 25 May 7:20 AM 5:13 PM 9h 53m 14h 7m 6:51 AM 5:41 PM 6:19 AM 6:14 PM 5:47 AM 6:45 PM
Sun 26 May 7:20 AM 5:12 PM 9h 52m 14h 8m 6:52 AM 5:41 PM 6:20 AM 6:13 PM 5:48 AM 6:45 PM
Mon 27 May 7:21 AM 5:12 PM 9h 50m 14h 10m 6:53 AM 5:40 PM 6:20 AM 6:13 PM 5:49 AM 6:44 PM
Tue 28 May 7:22 AM 5:11 PM 9h 49m 14h 11m 6:53 AM 5:40 PM 6:21 AM 6:12 PM 5:49 AM 6:44 PM
Wed 29 May 7:23 AM 5:11 PM 9h 48m 14h 12m 6:54 AM 5:39 PM 6:22 AM 6:12 PM 5:50 AM 6:43 PM
Thu 30 May 7:23 AM 5:10 PM 9h 47m 14h 13m 6:55 AM 5:39 PM 6:22 AM 6:11 PM 5:51 AM 6:43 PM
Fri 31 May 7:24 AM 5:10 PM 9h 46m 14h 14m 6:55 AM 5:39 PM 6:23 AM 6:11 PM 5:51 AM 6:43 PM
Sat 1 Jun 7:25 AM 5:09 PM 9h 44m 14h 16m 6:56 AM 5:38 PM 6:23 AM 6:11 PM 5:52 AM 6:42 PM
Sun 2 Jun 7:25 AM 5:09 PM 9h 43m 14h 17m 6:57 AM 5:38 PM 6:24 AM 6:10 PM 5:52 AM 6:42 PM
Mon 3 Jun 7:26 AM 5:09 PM 9h 42m 14h 18m 6:57 AM 5:38 PM 6:25 AM 6:10 PM 5:53 AM 6:42 PM
Tue 4 Jun 7:27 AM 5:08 PM 9h 41m 14h 19m 6:58 AM 5:37 PM 6:25 AM 6:10 PM 5:53 AM 6:42 PM
Wed 5 Jun 7:27 AM 5:08 PM 9h 40m 14h 20m 6:58 AM 5:37 PM 6:26 AM 6:10 PM 5:54 AM 6:41 PM
Thu 6 Jun 7:28 AM 5:08 PM 9h 40m 14h 20m 6:59 AM 5:37 PM 6:26 AM 6:09 PM 5:54 AM 6:41 PM
Fri 7 Jun 7:29 AM 5:07 PM 9h 39m 14h 21m 6:59 AM 5:37 PM 6:27 AM 6:09 PM 5:55 AM 6:41 PM
Sat 8 Jun 7:29 AM 5:07 PM 9h 38m 14h 22m 7:00 AM 5:36 PM 6:27 AM 6:09 PM 5:55 AM 6:41 PM
Sun 9 Jun 7:30 AM 5:07 PM 9h 37m 14h 23m 7:01 AM 5:36 PM 6:28 AM 6:09 PM 5:56 AM 6:41 PM
Mon 10 Jun 7:30 AM 5:07 PM 9h 37m 14h 23m 7:01 AM 5:36 PM 6:28 AM 6:09 PM 5:56 AM 6:41 PM
Tue 11 Jun 7:31 AM 5:07 PM 9h 36m 14h 24m 7:02 AM 5:36 PM 6:29 AM 6:09 PM 5:57 AM 6:41 PM
Wed 12 Jun 7:31 AM 5:07 PM 9h 35m 14h 25m 7:02 AM 5:36 PM 6:29 AM 6:09 PM 5:57 AM 6:41 PM
Thu 13 Jun 7:32 AM 5:07 PM 9h 35m 14h 25m 7:02 AM 5:36 PM 6:30 AM 6:09 PM 5:58 AM 6:41 PM
Fri 14 Jun 7:32 AM 5:07 PM 9h 34m 14h 26m 7:03 AM 5:36 PM 6:30 AM 6:09 PM 5:58 AM 6:41 PM
Sat 15 Jun 7:33 AM 5:07 PM 9h 34m 14h 26m 7:03 AM 5:36 PM 6:30 AM 6:09 PM 5:58 AM 6:41 PM
Sun 16 Jun 7:33 AM 5:07 PM 9h 34m 14h 26m 7:04 AM 5:36 PM 6:31 AM 6:09 PM 5:59 AM 6:41 PM
Mon 17 Jun 7:33 AM 5:07 PM 9h 33m 14h 27m 7:04 AM 5:36 PM 6:31 AM 6:09 PM 5:59 AM 6:41 PM
Tue 18 Jun 7:34 AM 5:07 PM 9h 33m 14h 27m 7:04 AM 5:36 PM 6:31 AM 6:09 PM 5:59 AM 6:41 PM
Wed 19 Jun 7:34 AM 5:07 PM 9h 33m 14h 27m 7:05 AM 5:36 PM 6:32 AM 6:09 PM 6:00 AM 6:41 PM