Adelaide (Coastal) Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Wednesday, 4 August 2021
2021 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Wed 4 Aug 7:07 AM 5:35 PM 10h 27m 13h 33m 6:41 AM 6:02 PM 6:11 AM 6:32 PM 5:41 AM 7:02 PM
Thu 5 Aug 7:07 AM 5:36 PM 10h 29m 13h 31m 6:40 AM 6:03 PM 6:10 AM 6:33 PM 5:40 AM 7:03 PM
Fri 6 Aug 7:06 AM 5:37 PM 10h 31m 13h 29m 6:39 AM 6:03 PM 6:09 AM 6:34 PM 5:39 AM 7:03 PM
Sat 7 Aug 7:05 AM 5:38 PM 10h 32m 13h 28m 6:38 AM 6:04 PM 6:08 AM 6:34 PM 5:38 AM 7:04 PM
Sun 8 Aug 7:04 AM 5:38 PM 10h 34m 13h 26m 6:37 AM 6:05 PM 6:07 AM 6:35 PM 5:37 AM 7:04 PM
Mon 9 Aug 7:03 AM 5:39 PM 10h 36m 13h 24m 6:36 AM 6:05 PM 6:06 AM 6:35 PM 5:37 AM 7:05 PM
Tue 10 Aug 7:02 AM 5:40 PM 10h 38m 13h 22m 6:35 AM 6:06 PM 6:05 AM 6:36 PM 5:36 AM 7:06 PM
Wed 11 Aug 7:01 AM 5:40 PM 10h 39m 13h 21m 6:34 AM 6:07 PM 6:04 AM 6:37 PM 5:35 AM 7:06 PM
Thu 12 Aug 7:00 AM 5:41 PM 10h 41m 13h 19m 6:33 AM 6:07 PM 6:03 AM 6:37 PM 5:34 AM 7:07 PM
Fri 13 Aug 6:59 AM 5:42 PM 10h 43m 13h 17m 6:32 AM 6:08 PM 6:02 AM 6:38 PM 5:33 AM 7:08 PM
Sat 14 Aug 6:57 AM 5:43 PM 10h 45m 13h 15m 6:31 AM 6:09 PM 6:01 AM 6:39 PM 5:32 AM 7:08 PM
Sun 15 Aug 6:56 AM 5:43 PM 10h 47m 13h 13m 6:30 AM 6:10 PM 6:00 AM 6:39 PM 5:31 AM 7:09 PM
Mon 16 Aug 6:55 AM 5:44 PM 10h 48m 13h 12m 6:29 AM 6:10 PM 5:59 AM 6:40 PM 5:30 AM 7:09 PM
Tue 17 Aug 6:54 AM 5:45 PM 10h 50m 13h 10m 6:28 AM 6:11 PM 5:58 AM 6:41 PM 5:29 AM 7:10 PM
Wed 18 Aug 6:53 AM 5:46 PM 10h 52m 13h 8m 6:27 AM 6:12 PM 5:57 AM 6:41 PM 5:28 AM 7:11 PM
Thu 19 Aug 6:52 AM 5:46 PM 10h 54m 13h 6m 6:26 AM 6:12 PM 5:56 AM 6:42 PM 5:27 AM 7:11 PM
Fri 20 Aug 6:51 AM 5:47 PM 10h 56m 13h 4m 6:25 AM 6:13 PM 5:55 AM 6:43 PM 5:26 AM 7:12 PM
Sat 21 Aug 6:49 AM 5:48 PM 10h 58m 13h 2m 6:24 AM 6:14 PM 5:54 AM 6:43 PM 5:25 AM 7:13 PM
Sun 22 Aug 6:48 AM 5:49 PM 11h 0m 13h 0m 6:22 AM 6:14 PM 5:53 AM 6:44 PM 5:23 AM 7:13 PM
Mon 23 Aug 6:47 AM 5:49 PM 11h 2m 12h 58m 6:21 AM 6:15 PM 5:52 AM 6:45 PM 5:22 AM 7:14 PM
Tue 24 Aug 6:46 AM 5:50 PM 11h 4m 12h 56m 6:20 AM 6:16 PM 5:50 AM 6:45 PM 5:21 AM 7:15 PM
Wed 25 Aug 6:44 AM 5:51 PM 11h 6m 12h 54m 6:19 AM 6:16 PM 5:49 AM 6:46 PM 5:20 AM 7:15 PM
Thu 26 Aug 6:43 AM 5:51 PM 11h 8m 12h 52m 6:17 AM 6:17 PM 5:48 AM 6:47 PM 5:19 AM 7:16 PM
Fri 27 Aug 6:42 AM 5:52 PM 11h 10m 12h 50m 6:16 AM 6:18 PM 5:47 AM 6:47 PM 5:17 AM 7:17 PM
Sat 28 Aug 6:41 AM 5:53 PM 11h 12m 12h 48m 6:15 AM 6:18 PM 5:46 AM 6:48 PM 5:16 AM 7:17 PM
Sun 29 Aug 6:39 AM 5:54 PM 11h 14m 12h 46m 6:14 AM 6:19 PM 5:44 AM 6:49 PM 5:15 AM 7:18 PM
Mon 30 Aug 6:38 AM 5:54 PM 11h 16m 12h 44m 6:12 AM 6:20 PM 5:43 AM 6:49 PM 5:14 AM 7:19 PM
Tue 31 Aug 6:37 AM 5:55 PM 11h 18m 12h 42m 6:11 AM 6:21 PM 5:42 AM 6:50 PM 5:12 AM 7:19 PM
Wed 1 Sep 6:35 AM 5:56 PM 11h 20m 12h 40m 6:10 AM 6:21 PM 5:40 AM 6:51 PM 5:11 AM 7:20 PM
Thu 2 Sep 6:34 AM 5:57 PM 11h 22m 12h 38m 6:08 AM 6:22 PM 5:39 AM 6:51 PM 5:10 AM 7:21 PM
Fri 3 Sep 6:33 AM 5:57 PM 11h 24m 12h 36m 6:07 AM 6:23 PM 5:38 AM 6:52 PM 5:09 AM 7:21 PM