Brisbane Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Saturday, 19 January 2019
2019 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Sat 19 Jan 5:09 AM 6:47 PM 13h 38m 10h 22m 4:43 AM 7:12 PM 4:12 AM 7:43 PM 3:40 AM 8:16 PM
Sun 20 Jan 5:10 AM 6:47 PM 13h 37m 10h 23m 4:44 AM 7:12 PM 4:13 AM 7:43 PM 3:41 AM 8:15 PM
Mon 21 Jan 5:11 AM 6:46 PM 13h 36m 10h 24m 4:45 AM 7:12 PM 4:14 AM 7:43 PM 3:42 AM 8:15 PM
Tue 22 Jan 5:12 AM 6:46 PM 13h 34m 10h 26m 4:46 AM 7:12 PM 4:15 AM 7:42 PM 3:43 AM 8:14 PM
Wed 23 Jan 5:12 AM 6:46 PM 13h 33m 10h 27m 4:47 AM 7:11 PM 4:16 AM 7:42 PM 3:44 AM 8:14 PM
Thu 24 Jan 5:13 AM 6:45 PM 13h 32m 10h 28m 4:48 AM 7:11 PM 4:17 AM 7:41 PM 3:45 AM 8:13 PM
Fri 25 Jan 5:14 AM 6:45 PM 13h 31m 10h 29m 4:49 AM 7:10 PM 4:18 AM 7:41 PM 3:46 AM 8:12 PM
Sat 26 Jan 5:15 AM 6:45 PM 13h 30m 10h 30m 4:49 AM 7:10 PM 4:19 AM 7:40 PM 3:47 AM 8:12 PM
Sun 27 Jan 5:16 AM 6:44 PM 13h 29m 10h 31m 4:50 AM 7:10 PM 4:20 AM 7:40 PM 3:49 AM 8:11 PM
Mon 28 Jan 5:16 AM 6:44 PM 13h 27m 10h 33m 4:51 AM 7:09 PM 4:21 AM 7:39 PM 3:50 AM 8:11 PM
Tue 29 Jan 5:17 AM 6:43 PM 13h 26m 10h 34m 4:52 AM 7:09 PM 4:22 AM 7:39 PM 3:51 AM 8:10 PM
Wed 30 Jan 5:18 AM 6:43 PM 13h 25m 10h 35m 4:53 AM 7:08 PM 4:23 AM 7:38 PM 3:52 AM 8:09 PM
Thu 31 Jan 5:19 AM 6:42 PM 13h 24m 10h 36m 4:54 AM 7:08 PM 4:24 AM 7:37 PM 3:53 AM 8:08 PM
Fri 1 Feb 5:20 AM 6:42 PM 13h 22m 10h 38m 4:55 AM 7:07 PM 4:25 AM 7:37 PM 3:54 AM 8:08 PM
Sat 2 Feb 5:20 AM 6:41 PM 13h 21m 10h 39m 4:55 AM 7:06 PM 4:26 AM 7:36 PM 3:55 AM 8:07 PM
Sun 3 Feb 5:21 AM 6:41 PM 13h 20m 10h 40m 4:56 AM 7:06 PM 4:27 AM 7:35 PM 3:56 AM 8:06 PM
Mon 4 Feb 5:22 AM 6:40 PM 13h 18m 10h 42m 4:57 AM 7:05 PM 4:28 AM 7:35 PM 3:57 AM 8:05 PM
Tue 5 Feb 5:23 AM 6:40 PM 13h 17m 10h 43m 4:58 AM 7:04 PM 4:29 AM 7:34 PM 3:58 AM 8:04 PM
Wed 6 Feb 5:24 AM 6:39 PM 13h 15m 10h 45m 4:59 AM 7:04 PM 4:29 AM 7:33 PM 3:59 AM 8:04 PM
Thu 7 Feb 5:24 AM 6:38 PM 13h 14m 10h 46m 5:00 AM 7:03 PM 4:30 AM 7:32 PM 4:00 AM 8:03 PM
Fri 8 Feb 5:25 AM 6:38 PM 13h 13m 10h 47m 5:01 AM 7:02 PM 4:31 AM 7:32 PM 4:01 AM 8:02 PM
Sat 9 Feb 5:26 AM 6:37 PM 13h 11m 10h 49m 5:01 AM 7:02 PM 4:32 AM 7:31 PM 4:02 AM 8:01 PM
Sun 10 Feb 5:27 AM 6:36 PM 13h 10m 10h 50m 5:02 AM 7:01 PM 4:33 AM 7:30 PM 4:03 AM 8:00 PM
Mon 11 Feb 5:27 AM 6:36 PM 13h 8m 10h 52m 5:03 AM 7:00 PM 4:34 AM 7:29 PM 4:04 AM 7:59 PM
Tue 12 Feb 5:28 AM 6:35 PM 13h 7m 10h 53m 5:04 AM 6:59 PM 4:35 AM 7:28 PM 4:05 AM 7:58 PM
Wed 13 Feb 5:29 AM 6:34 PM 13h 5m 10h 55m 5:05 AM 6:58 PM 4:36 AM 7:27 PM 4:06 AM 7:57 PM
Thu 14 Feb 5:30 AM 6:33 PM 13h 4m 10h 56m 5:05 AM 6:58 PM 4:36 AM 7:26 PM 4:07 AM 7:56 PM
Fri 15 Feb 5:30 AM 6:33 PM 13h 2m 10h 58m 5:06 AM 6:57 PM 4:37 AM 7:25 PM 4:08 AM 7:55 PM
Sat 16 Feb 5:31 AM 6:32 PM 13h 1m 10h 59m 5:07 AM 6:56 PM 4:38 AM 7:25 PM 4:09 AM 7:54 PM
Sun 17 Feb 5:32 AM 6:31 PM 12h 59m 11h 1m 5:08 AM 6:55 PM 4:39 AM 7:24 PM 4:10 AM 7:53 PM
Mon 18 Feb 5:32 AM 6:30 PM 12h 58m 11h 2m 5:08 AM 6:54 PM 4:40 AM 7:23 PM 4:11 AM 7:52 PM