Bunbury Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Tuesday, 15 June 2021
2021 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Wed 16 Jun 7:18 AM 5:16 PM 9h 57m 14h 3m 6:51 AM 5:43 PM 6:20 AM 6:14 PM 5:50 AM 6:45 PM
Thu 17 Jun 7:19 AM 5:16 PM 9h 57m 14h 3m 6:51 AM 5:44 PM 6:20 AM 6:15 PM 5:50 AM 6:45 PM
Fri 18 Jun 7:19 AM 5:16 PM 9h 57m 14h 3m 6:52 AM 5:44 PM 6:21 AM 6:15 PM 5:50 AM 6:45 PM
Sat 19 Jun 7:19 AM 5:16 PM 9h 56m 14h 4m 6:52 AM 5:44 PM 6:21 AM 6:15 PM 5:51 AM 6:45 PM
Sun 20 Jun 7:20 AM 5:16 PM 9h 56m 14h 4m 6:52 AM 5:44 PM 6:21 AM 6:15 PM 5:51 AM 6:45 PM
Mon 21 Jun 7:20 AM 5:17 PM 9h 56m 14h 4m 6:52 AM 5:44 PM 6:21 AM 6:15 PM 5:51 AM 6:46 PM
Tue 22 Jun 7:20 AM 5:17 PM 9h 56m 14h 4m 6:53 AM 5:44 PM 6:22 AM 6:15 PM 5:51 AM 6:46 PM
Wed 23 Jun 7:20 AM 5:17 PM 9h 56m 14h 4m 6:53 AM 5:45 PM 6:22 AM 6:16 PM 5:52 AM 6:46 PM
Thu 24 Jun 7:21 AM 5:17 PM 9h 56m 14h 4m 6:53 AM 5:45 PM 6:22 AM 6:16 PM 5:52 AM 6:46 PM
Fri 25 Jun 7:21 AM 5:18 PM 9h 56m 14h 4m 6:53 AM 5:45 PM 6:22 AM 6:16 PM 5:52 AM 6:46 PM
Sat 26 Jun 7:21 AM 5:18 PM 9h 56m 14h 4m 6:53 AM 5:45 PM 6:22 AM 6:16 PM 5:52 AM 6:47 PM
Sun 27 Jun 7:21 AM 5:18 PM 9h 57m 14h 3m 6:54 AM 5:46 PM 6:23 AM 6:17 PM 5:52 AM 6:47 PM
Mon 28 Jun 7:21 AM 5:19 PM 9h 57m 14h 3m 6:54 AM 5:46 PM 6:23 AM 6:17 PM 5:52 AM 6:47 PM
Tue 29 Jun 7:21 AM 5:19 PM 9h 57m 14h 3m 6:54 AM 5:46 PM 6:23 AM 6:17 PM 5:53 AM 6:48 PM
Wed 30 Jun 7:21 AM 5:19 PM 9h 57m 14h 3m 6:54 AM 5:47 PM 6:23 AM 6:18 PM 5:53 AM 6:48 PM
Thu 1 Jul 7:21 AM 5:20 PM 9h 58m 14h 2m 6:54 AM 5:47 PM 6:23 AM 6:18 PM 5:53 AM 6:48 PM
Fri 2 Jul 7:21 AM 5:20 PM 9h 58m 14h 2m 6:54 AM 5:47 PM 6:23 AM 6:18 PM 5:53 AM 6:49 PM
Sat 3 Jul 7:21 AM 5:20 PM 9h 59m 14h 1m 6:54 AM 5:48 PM 6:23 AM 6:19 PM 5:53 AM 6:49 PM
Sun 4 Jul 7:21 AM 5:21 PM 9h 59m 14h 1m 6:54 AM 5:48 PM 6:23 AM 6:19 PM 5:53 AM 6:49 PM
Mon 5 Jul 7:21 AM 5:21 PM 10h 0m 14h 0m 6:54 AM 5:49 PM 6:23 AM 6:20 PM 5:53 AM 6:50 PM
Tue 6 Jul 7:21 AM 5:22 PM 10h 0m 14h 0m 6:54 AM 5:49 PM 6:23 AM 6:20 PM 5:53 AM 6:50 PM
Wed 7 Jul 7:21 AM 5:22 PM 10h 1m 13h 59m 6:54 AM 5:50 PM 6:23 AM 6:20 PM 5:53 AM 6:51 PM
Thu 8 Jul 7:21 AM 5:23 PM 10h 1m 13h 59m 6:54 AM 5:50 PM 6:23 AM 6:21 PM 5:53 AM 6:51 PM
Fri 9 Jul 7:21 AM 5:23 PM 10h 2m 13h 58m 6:53 AM 5:50 PM 6:23 AM 6:21 PM 5:53 AM 6:51 PM
Sat 10 Jul 7:21 AM 5:24 PM 10h 3m 13h 57m 6:53 AM 5:51 PM 6:23 AM 6:22 PM 5:52 AM 6:52 PM
Sun 11 Jul 7:20 AM 5:24 PM 10h 3m 13h 57m 6:53 AM 5:51 PM 6:22 AM 6:22 PM 5:52 AM 6:52 PM
Mon 12 Jul 7:20 AM 5:25 PM 10h 4m 13h 56m 6:53 AM 5:52 PM 6:22 AM 6:23 PM 5:52 AM 6:53 PM
Tue 13 Jul 7:20 AM 5:25 PM 10h 5m 13h 55m 6:53 AM 5:52 PM 6:22 AM 6:23 PM 5:52 AM 6:53 PM
Wed 14 Jul 7:19 AM 5:26 PM 10h 6m 13h 54m 6:52 AM 5:53 PM 6:22 AM 6:24 PM 5:52 AM 6:54 PM
Thu 15 Jul 7:19 AM 5:26 PM 10h 7m 13h 53m 6:52 AM 5:54 PM 6:21 AM 6:24 PM 5:51 AM 6:54 PM