Gilberton (SA) Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Saturday, 24 February 2024
2024 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Sat 24 Feb 6:57 AM 7:59 PM 13h 2m 10h 58m 6:31 AM 8:25 PM 6:00 AM 8:56 PM 5:28 AM 9:28 PM
Sun 25 Feb 6:58 AM 7:58 PM 13h 0m 11h 0m 6:32 AM 8:24 PM 6:01 AM 8:55 PM 5:29 AM 9:27 PM
Mon 26 Feb 6:59 AM 7:57 PM 12h 58m 11h 2m 6:33 AM 8:23 PM 6:02 AM 8:54 PM 5:30 AM 9:25 PM
Tue 27 Feb 7:00 AM 7:56 PM 12h 56m 11h 4m 6:34 AM 8:22 PM 6:03 AM 8:52 PM 5:32 AM 9:24 PM
Wed 28 Feb 7:01 AM 7:54 PM 12h 53m 11h 7m 6:35 AM 8:20 PM 6:04 AM 8:51 PM 5:33 AM 9:22 PM
Thu 29 Feb 7:01 AM 7:53 PM 12h 51m 11h 9m 6:36 AM 8:19 PM 6:05 AM 8:49 PM 5:34 AM 9:21 PM
Fri 1 Mar 7:02 AM 7:52 PM 12h 49m 11h 11m 6:37 AM 8:18 PM 6:06 AM 8:48 PM 5:35 AM 9:19 PM
Sat 2 Mar 7:03 AM 7:51 PM 12h 47m 11h 13m 6:38 AM 8:16 PM 6:07 AM 8:47 PM 5:36 AM 9:18 PM
Sun 3 Mar 7:04 AM 7:49 PM 12h 45m 11h 15m 6:38 AM 8:15 PM 6:08 AM 8:45 PM 5:37 AM 9:16 PM
Mon 4 Mar 7:05 AM 7:48 PM 12h 42m 11h 18m 6:39 AM 8:14 PM 6:09 AM 8:44 PM 5:38 AM 9:15 PM
Tue 5 Mar 7:06 AM 7:47 PM 12h 40m 11h 20m 6:40 AM 8:12 PM 6:10 AM 8:42 PM 5:39 AM 9:13 PM
Wed 6 Mar 7:07 AM 7:45 PM 12h 38m 11h 22m 6:41 AM 8:11 PM 6:11 AM 8:41 PM 5:40 AM 9:12 PM
Thu 7 Mar 7:08 AM 7:44 PM 12h 36m 11h 24m 6:42 AM 8:09 PM 6:12 AM 8:39 PM 5:41 AM 9:10 PM
Fri 8 Mar 7:08 AM 7:43 PM 12h 34m 11h 26m 6:43 AM 8:08 PM 6:13 AM 8:38 PM 5:42 AM 9:09 PM
Sat 9 Mar 7:09 AM 7:41 PM 12h 31m 11h 29m 6:44 AM 8:07 PM 6:14 AM 8:37 PM 5:43 AM 9:07 PM
Sun 10 Mar 7:10 AM 7:40 PM 12h 29m 11h 31m 6:45 AM 8:05 PM 6:15 AM 8:35 PM 5:44 AM 9:06 PM
Mon 11 Mar 7:11 AM 7:39 PM 12h 27m 11h 33m 6:46 AM 8:04 PM 6:16 AM 8:34 PM 5:45 AM 9:04 PM
Tue 12 Mar 7:12 AM 7:37 PM 12h 25m 11h 35m 6:47 AM 8:02 PM 6:17 AM 8:32 PM 5:46 AM 9:02 PM
Wed 13 Mar 7:13 AM 7:36 PM 12h 23m 11h 37m 6:47 AM 8:01 PM 6:18 AM 8:31 PM 5:47 AM 9:01 PM
Thu 14 Mar 7:14 AM 7:34 PM 12h 20m 11h 40m 6:48 AM 8:00 PM 6:19 AM 8:29 PM 5:48 AM 8:59 PM
Fri 15 Mar 7:14 AM 7:33 PM 12h 18m 11h 42m 6:49 AM 7:58 PM 6:19 AM 8:28 PM 5:49 AM 8:58 PM
Sat 16 Mar 7:15 AM 7:32 PM 12h 16m 11h 44m 6:50 AM 7:57 PM 6:20 AM 8:26 PM 5:50 AM 8:56 PM
Sun 17 Mar 7:16 AM 7:30 PM 12h 14m 11h 46m 6:51 AM 7:55 PM 6:21 AM 8:25 PM 5:51 AM 8:55 PM
Mon 18 Mar 7:17 AM 7:29 PM 12h 12m 11h 48m 6:52 AM 7:54 PM 6:22 AM 8:24 PM 5:52 AM 8:53 PM
Tue 19 Mar 7:18 AM 7:27 PM 12h 9m 11h 51m 6:52 AM 7:53 PM 6:23 AM 8:22 PM 5:53 AM 8:52 PM
Wed 20 Mar 7:18 AM 7:26 PM 12h 7m 11h 53m 6:53 AM 7:51 PM 6:24 AM 8:21 PM 5:54 AM 8:50 PM
Thu 21 Mar 7:19 AM 7:25 PM 12h 5m 11h 55m 6:54 AM 7:50 PM 6:25 AM 8:19 PM 5:55 AM 8:49 PM
Fri 22 Mar 7:20 AM 7:23 PM 12h 3m 11h 57m 6:55 AM 7:48 PM 6:25 AM 8:18 PM 5:56 AM 8:48 PM
Sat 23 Mar 7:21 AM 7:22 PM 12h 0m 12h 0m 6:56 AM 7:47 PM 6:26 AM 8:16 PM 5:57 AM 8:46 PM