Lakes Entrance Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Saturday, 20 July 2019
2019 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Sat 20 Jul 7:18 AM 5:10 PM 9h 52m 14h 8m 6:49 AM 5:39 PM 6:17 AM 6:11 PM 5:45 AM 6:42 PM
Sun 21 Jul 7:17 AM 5:11 PM 9h 54m 14h 6m 6:49 AM 5:39 PM 6:16 AM 6:12 PM 5:45 AM 6:43 PM
Mon 22 Jul 7:16 AM 5:12 PM 9h 55m 14h 5m 6:48 AM 5:40 PM 6:16 AM 6:12 PM 5:44 AM 6:44 PM
Tue 23 Jul 7:16 AM 5:12 PM 9h 57m 14h 3m 6:47 AM 5:41 PM 6:15 AM 6:13 PM 5:44 AM 6:44 PM
Wed 24 Jul 7:15 AM 5:13 PM 9h 58m 14h 2m 6:47 AM 5:42 PM 6:15 AM 6:14 PM 5:43 AM 6:45 PM
Thu 25 Jul 7:14 AM 5:14 PM 9h 60m 14h 0m 6:46 AM 5:42 PM 6:14 AM 6:14 PM 5:43 AM 6:46 PM
Fri 26 Jul 7:14 AM 5:15 PM 10h 1m 13h 59m 6:45 AM 5:43 PM 6:13 AM 6:15 PM 5:42 AM 6:46 PM
Sat 27 Jul 7:13 AM 5:16 PM 10h 3m 13h 57m 6:45 AM 5:44 PM 6:13 AM 6:16 PM 5:41 AM 6:47 PM
Sun 28 Jul 7:12 AM 5:16 PM 10h 4m 13h 56m 6:44 AM 5:45 PM 6:12 AM 6:16 PM 5:41 AM 6:47 PM
Mon 29 Jul 7:11 AM 5:17 PM 10h 6m 13h 54m 6:43 AM 5:45 PM 6:11 AM 6:17 PM 5:40 AM 6:48 PM
Tue 30 Jul 7:10 AM 5:18 PM 10h 8m 13h 52m 6:42 AM 5:46 PM 6:10 AM 6:18 PM 5:39 AM 6:49 PM
Wed 31 Jul 7:09 AM 5:19 PM 10h 9m 13h 51m 6:41 AM 5:47 PM 6:10 AM 6:18 PM 5:39 AM 6:49 PM
Thu 1 Aug 7:08 AM 5:20 PM 10h 11m 13h 49m 6:40 AM 5:48 PM 6:09 AM 6:19 PM 5:38 AM 6:50 PM
Fri 2 Aug 7:08 AM 5:20 PM 10h 13m 13h 47m 6:40 AM 5:48 PM 6:08 AM 6:20 PM 5:37 AM 6:51 PM
Sat 3 Aug 7:07 AM 5:21 PM 10h 15m 13h 45m 6:39 AM 5:49 PM 6:07 AM 6:21 PM 5:36 AM 6:52 PM
Sun 4 Aug 7:06 AM 5:22 PM 10h 17m 13h 43m 6:38 AM 5:50 PM 6:06 AM 6:21 PM 5:35 AM 6:52 PM
Mon 5 Aug 7:05 AM 5:23 PM 10h 18m 13h 42m 6:37 AM 5:51 PM 6:05 AM 6:22 PM 5:34 AM 6:53 PM
Tue 6 Aug 7:04 AM 5:24 PM 10h 20m 13h 40m 6:36 AM 5:51 PM 6:04 AM 6:23 PM 5:34 AM 6:54 PM
Wed 7 Aug 7:02 AM 5:25 PM 10h 22m 13h 38m 6:35 AM 5:52 PM 6:04 AM 6:23 PM 5:33 AM 6:54 PM
Thu 8 Aug 7:01 AM 5:25 PM 10h 24m 13h 36m 6:34 AM 5:53 PM 6:03 AM 6:24 PM 5:32 AM 6:55 PM
Fri 9 Aug 7:00 AM 5:26 PM 10h 26m 13h 34m 6:33 AM 5:54 PM 6:02 AM 6:25 PM 5:31 AM 6:56 PM
Sat 10 Aug 6:59 AM 5:27 PM 10h 28m 13h 32m 6:32 AM 5:55 PM 6:01 AM 6:26 PM 5:30 AM 6:56 PM
Sun 11 Aug 6:58 AM 5:28 PM 10h 30m 13h 30m 6:31 AM 5:55 PM 5:59 AM 6:26 PM 5:29 AM 6:57 PM
Mon 12 Aug 6:57 AM 5:29 PM 10h 32m 13h 28m 6:30 AM 5:56 PM 5:58 AM 6:27 PM 5:28 AM 6:58 PM
Tue 13 Aug 6:56 AM 5:30 PM 10h 34m 13h 26m 6:28 AM 5:57 PM 5:57 AM 6:28 PM 5:27 AM 6:59 PM
Wed 14 Aug 6:55 AM 5:31 PM 10h 36m 13h 24m 6:27 AM 5:58 PM 5:56 AM 6:29 PM 5:26 AM 6:59 PM
Thu 15 Aug 6:53 AM 5:31 PM 10h 38m 13h 22m 6:26 AM 5:58 PM 5:55 AM 6:29 PM 5:25 AM 7:00 PM
Fri 16 Aug 6:52 AM 5:32 PM 10h 40m 13h 20m 6:25 AM 5:59 PM 5:54 AM 6:30 PM 5:23 AM 7:01 PM
Sat 17 Aug 6:51 AM 5:33 PM 10h 42m 13h 18m 6:24 AM 6:00 PM 5:53 AM 6:31 PM 5:22 AM 7:02 PM
Sun 18 Aug 6:50 AM 5:34 PM 10h 44m 13h 16m 6:23 AM 6:01 PM 5:52 AM 6:32 PM 5:21 AM 7:02 PM
Mon 19 Aug 6:48 AM 5:35 PM 10h 46m 13h 14m 6:21 AM 6:02 PM 5:50 AM 6:32 PM 5:20 AM 7:03 PM