Newcastle Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Monday, 1 June 2020
2020 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Mon 1 Jun 6:47 AM 4:54 PM 10h 6m 13h 54m 6:20 AM 5:21 PM 5:49 AM 5:51 PM 5:19 AM 6:21 PM
Tue 2 Jun 6:47 AM 4:53 PM 10h 6m 13h 54m 6:20 AM 5:20 PM 5:50 AM 5:51 PM 5:20 AM 6:21 PM
Wed 3 Jun 6:48 AM 4:53 PM 10h 5m 13h 55m 6:21 AM 5:20 PM 5:50 AM 5:51 PM 5:20 AM 6:21 PM
Thu 4 Jun 6:48 AM 4:53 PM 10h 4m 13h 56m 6:21 AM 5:20 PM 5:51 AM 5:51 PM 5:21 AM 6:21 PM
Fri 5 Jun 6:49 AM 4:53 PM 10h 3m 13h 57m 6:22 AM 5:20 PM 5:51 AM 5:51 PM 5:21 AM 6:21 PM
Sat 6 Jun 6:49 AM 4:53 PM 10h 3m 13h 57m 6:22 AM 5:20 PM 5:52 AM 5:50 PM 5:22 AM 6:21 PM
Sun 7 Jun 6:50 AM 4:53 PM 10h 2m 13h 58m 6:23 AM 5:20 PM 5:52 AM 5:50 PM 5:22 AM 6:20 PM
Mon 8 Jun 6:50 AM 4:52 PM 10h 2m 13h 58m 6:23 AM 5:20 PM 5:52 AM 5:50 PM 5:22 AM 6:20 PM
Tue 9 Jun 6:51 AM 4:52 PM 10h 1m 13h 59m 6:24 AM 5:20 PM 5:53 AM 5:50 PM 5:23 AM 6:20 PM
Wed 10 Jun 6:51 AM 4:52 PM 10h 1m 13h 59m 6:24 AM 5:20 PM 5:53 AM 5:50 PM 5:23 AM 6:20 PM
Thu 11 Jun 6:52 AM 4:52 PM 10h 0m 14h 0m 6:24 AM 5:20 PM 5:54 AM 5:50 PM 5:24 AM 6:21 PM
Fri 12 Jun 6:52 AM 4:52 PM 10h 0m 14h 0m 6:25 AM 5:20 PM 5:54 AM 5:50 PM 5:24 AM 6:21 PM
Sat 13 Jun 6:52 AM 4:52 PM 9h 59m 14h 1m 6:25 AM 5:20 PM 5:54 AM 5:51 PM 5:24 AM 6:21 PM
Sun 14 Jun 6:53 AM 4:52 PM 9h 59m 14h 1m 6:26 AM 5:20 PM 5:55 AM 5:51 PM 5:25 AM 6:21 PM
Mon 15 Jun 6:53 AM 4:53 PM 9h 59m 14h 1m 6:26 AM 5:20 PM 5:55 AM 5:51 PM 5:25 AM 6:21 PM
Tue 16 Jun 6:54 AM 4:53 PM 9h 59m 14h 1m 6:26 AM 5:20 PM 5:55 AM 5:51 PM 5:25 AM 6:21 PM
Wed 17 Jun 6:54 AM 4:53 PM 9h 58m 14h 2m 6:26 AM 5:20 PM 5:56 AM 5:51 PM 5:25 AM 6:21 PM
Thu 18 Jun 6:54 AM 4:53 PM 9h 58m 14h 2m 6:27 AM 5:20 PM 5:56 AM 5:51 PM 5:26 AM 6:21 PM
Fri 19 Jun 6:54 AM 4:53 PM 9h 58m 14h 2m 6:27 AM 5:20 PM 5:56 AM 5:51 PM 5:26 AM 6:21 PM
Sat 20 Jun 6:55 AM 4:53 PM 9h 58m 14h 2m 6:27 AM 5:21 PM 5:56 AM 5:52 PM 5:26 AM 6:22 PM
Sun 21 Jun 6:55 AM 4:53 PM 9h 58m 14h 2m 6:27 AM 5:21 PM 5:57 AM 5:52 PM 5:26 AM 6:22 PM
Mon 22 Jun 6:55 AM 4:54 PM 9h 58m 14h 2m 6:28 AM 5:21 PM 5:57 AM 5:52 PM 5:27 AM 6:22 PM
Tue 23 Jun 6:55 AM 4:54 PM 9h 58m 14h 2m 6:28 AM 5:21 PM 5:57 AM 5:52 PM 5:27 AM 6:22 PM
Wed 24 Jun 6:55 AM 4:54 PM 9h 58m 14h 2m 6:28 AM 5:22 PM 5:57 AM 5:53 PM 5:27 AM 6:23 PM
Thu 25 Jun 6:56 AM 4:55 PM 9h 59m 14h 1m 6:28 AM 5:22 PM 5:57 AM 5:53 PM 5:27 AM 6:23 PM
Fri 26 Jun 6:56 AM 4:55 PM 9h 59m 14h 1m 6:28 AM 5:22 PM 5:57 AM 5:53 PM 5:27 AM 6:23 PM
Sat 27 Jun 6:56 AM 4:55 PM 9h 59m 14h 1m 6:28 AM 5:23 PM 5:58 AM 5:53 PM 5:27 AM 6:24 PM
Sun 28 Jun 6:56 AM 4:56 PM 9h 59m 14h 1m 6:28 AM 5:23 PM 5:58 AM 5:54 PM 5:28 AM 6:24 PM
Mon 29 Jun 6:56 AM 4:56 PM 10h 0m 14h 0m 6:29 AM 5:23 PM 5:58 AM 5:54 PM 5:28 AM 6:24 PM
Tue 30 Jun 6:56 AM 4:56 PM 10h 0m 14h 0m 6:29 AM 5:24 PM 5:58 AM 5:54 PM 5:28 AM 6:25 PM