Perth (Coastal) (WA) Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Monday, 8 August 2022
2022 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Tue 9 Aug 7:00 AM 5:44 PM 10h 44m 13h 16m 6:34 AM 6:10 PM 6:05 AM 6:39 PM 5:36 AM 7:07 PM
Wed 10 Aug 6:59 AM 5:45 PM 10h 45m 13h 15m 6:33 AM 6:10 PM 6:04 AM 6:39 PM 5:36 AM 7:08 PM
Thu 11 Aug 6:58 AM 5:45 PM 10h 47m 13h 13m 6:32 AM 6:11 PM 6:03 AM 6:40 PM 5:35 AM 7:09 PM
Fri 12 Aug 6:57 AM 5:46 PM 10h 49m 13h 11m 6:32 AM 6:11 PM 6:03 AM 6:40 PM 5:34 AM 7:09 PM
Sat 13 Aug 6:56 AM 5:47 PM 10h 50m 13h 10m 6:31 AM 6:12 PM 6:02 AM 6:41 PM 5:33 AM 7:10 PM
Sun 14 Aug 6:55 AM 5:47 PM 10h 52m 13h 8m 6:30 AM 6:13 PM 6:01 AM 6:42 PM 5:32 AM 7:10 PM
Mon 15 Aug 6:54 AM 5:48 PM 10h 53m 13h 7m 6:29 AM 6:13 PM 6:00 AM 6:42 PM 5:31 AM 7:11 PM
Tue 16 Aug 6:53 AM 5:49 PM 10h 55m 13h 5m 6:28 AM 6:14 PM 5:59 AM 6:43 PM 5:30 AM 7:11 PM
Wed 17 Aug 6:52 AM 5:49 PM 10h 57m 13h 3m 6:27 AM 6:14 PM 5:58 AM 6:43 PM 5:30 AM 7:12 PM
Thu 18 Aug 6:51 AM 5:50 PM 10h 58m 13h 2m 6:26 AM 6:15 PM 5:57 AM 6:44 PM 5:29 AM 7:12 PM
Fri 19 Aug 6:50 AM 5:51 PM 11h 0m 13h 0m 6:25 AM 6:16 PM 5:56 AM 6:44 PM 5:28 AM 7:13 PM
Sat 20 Aug 6:49 AM 5:51 PM 11h 2m 12h 58m 6:24 AM 6:16 PM 5:55 AM 6:45 PM 5:27 AM 7:13 PM
Sun 21 Aug 6:48 AM 5:52 PM 11h 4m 12h 56m 6:23 AM 6:17 PM 5:54 AM 6:45 PM 5:26 AM 7:14 PM
Mon 22 Aug 6:47 AM 5:52 PM 11h 5m 12h 55m 6:22 AM 6:17 PM 5:53 AM 6:46 PM 5:25 AM 7:14 PM
Tue 23 Aug 6:46 AM 5:53 PM 11h 7m 12h 53m 6:21 AM 6:18 PM 5:52 AM 6:47 PM 5:24 AM 7:15 PM
Wed 24 Aug 6:44 AM 5:54 PM 11h 9m 12h 51m 6:20 AM 6:19 PM 5:51 AM 6:47 PM 5:23 AM 7:15 PM
Thu 25 Aug 6:43 AM 5:54 PM 11h 11m 12h 49m 6:18 AM 6:19 PM 5:50 AM 6:48 PM 5:22 AM 7:16 PM
Fri 26 Aug 6:42 AM 5:55 PM 11h 12m 12h 48m 6:17 AM 6:20 PM 5:49 AM 6:48 PM 5:20 AM 7:17 PM
Sat 27 Aug 6:41 AM 5:56 PM 11h 14m 12h 46m 6:16 AM 6:20 PM 5:48 AM 6:49 PM 5:19 AM 7:17 PM
Sun 28 Aug 6:40 AM 5:56 PM 11h 16m 12h 44m 6:15 AM 6:21 PM 5:47 AM 6:49 PM 5:18 AM 7:18 PM
Mon 29 Aug 6:39 AM 5:57 PM 11h 18m 12h 42m 6:14 AM 6:21 PM 5:45 AM 6:50 PM 5:17 AM 7:18 PM
Tue 30 Aug 6:37 AM 5:57 PM 11h 19m 12h 41m 6:13 AM 6:22 PM 5:44 AM 6:50 PM 5:16 AM 7:19 PM
Wed 31 Aug 6:36 AM 5:58 PM 11h 21m 12h 39m 6:12 AM 6:23 PM 5:43 AM 6:51 PM 5:15 AM 7:19 PM
Thu 1 Sep 6:35 AM 5:59 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:10 AM 6:23 PM 5:42 AM 6:52 PM 5:14 AM 7:20 PM
Fri 2 Sep 6:34 AM 5:59 PM 11h 25m 12h 35m 6:09 AM 6:24 PM 5:41 AM 6:52 PM 5:12 AM 7:20 PM
Sat 3 Sep 6:32 AM 6:00 PM 11h 27m 12h 33m 6:08 AM 6:24 PM 5:40 AM 6:53 PM 5:11 AM 7:21 PM
Sun 4 Sep 6:31 AM 6:00 PM 11h 29m 12h 31m 6:07 AM 6:25 PM 5:38 AM 6:53 PM 5:10 AM 7:22 PM
Mon 5 Sep 6:30 AM 6:01 PM 11h 31m 12h 29m 6:05 AM 6:26 PM 5:37 AM 6:54 PM 5:09 AM 7:22 PM
Tue 6 Sep 6:29 AM 6:02 PM 11h 32m 12h 28m 6:04 AM 6:26 PM 5:36 AM 6:54 PM 5:08 AM 7:23 PM
Wed 7 Sep 6:27 AM 6:02 PM 11h 34m 12h 26m 6:03 AM 6:27 PM 5:35 AM 6:55 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Thu 8 Sep 6:26 AM 6:03 PM 11h 36m 12h 24m 6:02 AM 6:27 PM 5:33 AM 6:56 PM 5:05 AM 7:24 PM