Perth Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Thursday, 18 January 2018
2018 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Fri 19 Jan 5:27 AM 7:25 PM 13h 57m 10h 3m 5:00 AM 7:52 PM 4:27 AM 8:25 PM 3:52 AM 9:00 PM
Sat 20 Jan 5:28 AM 7:24 PM 13h 56m 10h 4m 5:01 AM 7:52 PM 4:28 AM 8:25 PM 3:53 AM 9:00 PM
Sun 21 Jan 5:29 AM 7:24 PM 13h 55m 10h 5m 5:02 AM 7:51 PM 4:29 AM 8:24 PM 3:54 AM 8:59 PM
Mon 22 Jan 5:30 AM 7:24 PM 13h 53m 10h 7m 5:03 AM 7:51 PM 4:30 AM 8:24 PM 3:55 AM 8:58 PM
Tue 23 Jan 5:31 AM 7:23 PM 13h 52m 10h 8m 5:04 AM 7:50 PM 4:31 AM 8:23 PM 3:57 AM 8:58 PM
Wed 24 Jan 5:32 AM 7:23 PM 13h 51m 10h 9m 5:05 AM 7:50 PM 4:32 AM 8:22 PM 3:58 AM 8:57 PM
Thu 25 Jan 5:33 AM 7:22 PM 13h 49m 10h 11m 5:06 AM 7:49 PM 4:34 AM 8:22 PM 3:59 AM 8:56 PM
Fri 26 Jan 5:34 AM 7:22 PM 13h 48m 10h 12m 5:07 AM 7:49 PM 4:35 AM 8:21 PM 4:00 AM 8:56 PM
Sat 27 Jan 5:35 AM 7:21 PM 13h 47m 10h 13m 5:08 AM 7:48 PM 4:36 AM 8:21 PM 4:02 AM 8:55 PM
Sun 28 Jan 5:36 AM 7:21 PM 13h 45m 10h 15m 5:09 AM 7:48 PM 4:37 AM 8:20 PM 4:03 AM 8:54 PM
Mon 29 Jan 5:37 AM 7:20 PM 13h 44m 10h 16m 5:10 AM 7:47 PM 4:38 AM 8:19 PM 4:04 AM 8:53 PM
Tue 30 Jan 5:38 AM 7:20 PM 13h 42m 10h 18m 5:11 AM 7:46 PM 4:39 AM 8:18 PM 4:05 AM 8:52 PM
Wed 31 Jan 5:39 AM 7:19 PM 13h 41m 10h 19m 5:12 AM 7:46 PM 4:40 AM 8:18 PM 4:07 AM 8:51 PM
Thu 1 Feb 5:40 AM 7:19 PM 13h 39m 10h 21m 5:13 AM 7:45 PM 4:41 AM 8:17 PM 4:08 AM 8:50 PM
Fri 2 Feb 5:41 AM 7:18 PM 13h 37m 10h 23m 5:14 AM 7:44 PM 4:42 AM 8:16 PM 4:09 AM 8:49 PM
Sat 3 Feb 5:41 AM 7:17 PM 13h 36m 10h 24m 5:15 AM 7:44 PM 4:43 AM 8:15 PM 4:10 AM 8:48 PM
Sun 4 Feb 5:42 AM 7:17 PM 13h 34m 10h 26m 5:16 AM 7:43 PM 4:45 AM 8:14 PM 4:12 AM 8:47 PM
Mon 5 Feb 5:43 AM 7:16 PM 13h 33m 10h 27m 5:17 AM 7:42 PM 4:46 AM 8:13 PM 4:13 AM 8:46 PM
Tue 6 Feb 5:44 AM 7:15 PM 13h 31m 10h 29m 5:18 AM 7:41 PM 4:47 AM 8:13 PM 4:14 AM 8:45 PM
Wed 7 Feb 5:45 AM 7:14 PM 13h 29m 10h 31m 5:19 AM 7:40 PM 4:48 AM 8:12 PM 4:15 AM 8:44 PM
Thu 8 Feb 5:46 AM 7:14 PM 13h 27m 10h 33m 5:20 AM 7:40 PM 4:49 AM 8:11 PM 4:16 AM 8:43 PM
Fri 9 Feb 5:47 AM 7:13 PM 13h 26m 10h 34m 5:21 AM 7:39 PM 4:50 AM 8:10 PM 4:18 AM 8:42 PM
Sat 10 Feb 5:48 AM 7:12 PM 13h 24m 10h 36m 5:22 AM 7:38 PM 4:51 AM 8:09 PM 4:19 AM 8:41 PM
Sun 11 Feb 5:49 AM 7:11 PM 13h 22m 10h 38m 5:23 AM 7:37 PM 4:52 AM 8:08 PM 4:20 AM 8:40 PM
Mon 12 Feb 5:50 AM 7:10 PM 13h 20m 10h 40m 5:24 AM 7:36 PM 4:53 AM 8:07 PM 4:21 AM 8:39 PM
Tue 13 Feb 5:51 AM 7:09 PM 13h 19m 10h 41m 5:25 AM 7:35 PM 4:54 AM 8:06 PM 4:22 AM 8:37 PM
Wed 14 Feb 5:51 AM 7:08 PM 13h 17m 10h 43m 5:26 AM 7:34 PM 4:55 AM 8:04 PM 4:24 AM 8:36 PM
Thu 15 Feb 5:52 AM 7:07 PM 13h 15m 10h 45m 5:27 AM 7:33 PM 4:56 AM 8:03 PM 4:25 AM 8:35 PM
Fri 16 Feb 5:53 AM 7:06 PM 13h 13m 10h 47m 5:28 AM 7:32 PM 4:57 AM 8:02 PM 4:26 AM 8:34 PM
Sat 17 Feb 5:54 AM 7:05 PM 13h 11m 10h 49m 5:29 AM 7:31 PM 4:58 AM 8:01 PM 4:27 AM 8:33 PM
Sun 18 Feb 5:55 AM 7:05 PM 13h 10m 10h 50m 5:30 AM 7:30 PM 4:59 AM 8:00 PM 4:28 AM 8:31 PM