Perth Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Monday, 21 August 2017
2017 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Tue 22 Aug 6:46 AM 5:52 PM 11h 6m 12h 54m 6:21 AM 6:17 PM 5:53 AM 6:46 PM 5:24 AM 7:14 PM
Wed 23 Aug 6:45 AM 5:53 PM 11h 8m 12h 52m 6:20 AM 6:18 PM 5:52 AM 6:46 PM 5:23 AM 7:15 PM
Thu 24 Aug 6:44 AM 5:53 PM 11h 9m 12h 51m 6:19 AM 6:18 PM 5:51 AM 6:47 PM 5:22 AM 7:15 PM
Fri 25 Aug 6:43 AM 5:54 PM 11h 11m 12h 49m 6:18 AM 6:19 PM 5:50 AM 6:47 PM 5:21 AM 7:16 PM
Sat 26 Aug 6:42 AM 5:55 PM 11h 13m 12h 47m 6:17 AM 6:19 PM 5:49 AM 6:48 PM 5:20 AM 7:16 PM
Sun 27 Aug 6:41 AM 5:55 PM 11h 15m 12h 45m 6:16 AM 6:20 PM 5:47 AM 6:49 PM 5:19 AM 7:17 PM
Mon 28 Aug 6:40 AM 5:56 PM 11h 16m 12h 44m 6:15 AM 6:21 PM 5:46 AM 6:49 PM 5:18 AM 7:17 PM
Tue 29 Aug 6:38 AM 5:57 PM 11h 18m 12h 42m 6:14 AM 6:21 PM 5:45 AM 6:50 PM 5:17 AM 7:18 PM
Wed 30 Aug 6:37 AM 5:57 PM 11h 20m 12h 40m 6:12 AM 6:22 PM 5:44 AM 6:50 PM 5:16 AM 7:19 PM
Thu 31 Aug 6:36 AM 5:58 PM 11h 22m 12h 38m 6:11 AM 6:22 PM 5:43 AM 6:51 PM 5:15 AM 7:19 PM
Fri 1 Sep 6:35 AM 5:58 PM 11h 24m 12h 36m 6:10 AM 6:23 PM 5:42 AM 6:51 PM 5:13 AM 7:20 PM
Sat 2 Sep 6:33 AM 5:59 PM 11h 25m 12h 35m 6:09 AM 6:24 PM 5:41 AM 6:52 PM 5:12 AM 7:20 PM
Sun 3 Sep 6:32 AM 6:00 PM 11h 27m 12h 33m 6:08 AM 6:24 PM 5:39 AM 6:52 PM 5:11 AM 7:21 PM
Mon 4 Sep 6:31 AM 6:00 PM 11h 29m 12h 31m 6:06 AM 6:25 PM 5:38 AM 6:53 PM 5:10 AM 7:21 PM
Tue 5 Sep 6:30 AM 6:01 PM 11h 31m 12h 29m 6:05 AM 6:25 PM 5:37 AM 6:54 PM 5:09 AM 7:22 PM
Wed 6 Sep 6:28 AM 6:01 PM 11h 33m 12h 27m 6:04 AM 6:26 PM 5:36 AM 6:54 PM 5:07 AM 7:22 PM
Thu 7 Sep 6:27 AM 6:02 PM 11h 35m 12h 25m 6:03 AM 6:26 PM 5:34 AM 6:55 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Fri 8 Sep 6:26 AM 6:03 PM 11h 37m 12h 23m 6:01 AM 6:27 PM 5:33 AM 6:55 PM 5:05 AM 7:24 PM
Sat 9 Sep 6:25 AM 6:03 PM 11h 39m 12h 21m 6:00 AM 6:28 PM 5:32 AM 6:56 PM 5:04 AM 7:24 PM
Sun 10 Sep 6:23 AM 6:04 PM 11h 40m 12h 20m 5:59 AM 6:28 PM 5:31 AM 6:57 PM 5:02 AM 7:25 PM
Mon 11 Sep 6:22 AM 6:04 PM 11h 42m 12h 18m 5:58 AM 6:29 PM 5:29 AM 6:57 PM 5:01 AM 7:25 PM
Tue 12 Sep 6:21 AM 6:05 PM 11h 44m 12h 16m 5:56 AM 6:29 PM 5:28 AM 6:58 PM 5:00 AM 7:26 PM
Wed 13 Sep 6:19 AM 6:06 PM 11h 46m 12h 14m 5:55 AM 6:30 PM 5:27 AM 6:58 PM 4:58 AM 7:27 PM
Thu 14 Sep 6:18 AM 6:06 PM 11h 48m 12h 12m 5:54 AM 6:31 PM 5:26 AM 6:59 PM 4:57 AM 7:27 PM
Fri 15 Sep 6:17 AM 6:07 PM 11h 50m 12h 10m 5:53 AM 6:31 PM 5:24 AM 6:59 PM 4:56 AM 7:28 PM
Sat 16 Sep 6:16 AM 6:07 PM 11h 52m 12h 8m 5:51 AM 6:32 PM 5:23 AM 7:00 PM 4:54 AM 7:29 PM
Sun 17 Sep 6:14 AM 6:08 PM 11h 54m 12h 6m 5:50 AM 6:32 PM 5:22 AM 7:01 PM 4:53 AM 7:29 PM
Mon 18 Sep 6:13 AM 6:09 PM 11h 56m 12h 4m 5:49 AM 6:33 PM 5:20 AM 7:01 PM 4:52 AM 7:30 PM
Tue 19 Sep 6:12 AM 6:09 PM 11h 58m 12h 2m 5:47 AM 6:34 PM 5:19 AM 7:02 PM 4:50 AM 7:30 PM
Wed 20 Sep 6:10 AM 6:10 PM 11h 60m 12h 0m 5:46 AM 6:34 PM 5:18 AM 7:03 PM 4:49 AM 7:31 PM
Thu 21 Sep 6:09 AM 6:10 PM 12h 1m 11h 59m 5:45 AM 6:35 PM 5:16 AM 7:03 PM 4:48 AM 7:32 PM