Perth Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Monday, 21 May 2018
2018 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Mon 21 May 7:01 AM 5:24 PM 10h 23m 13h 37m 6:35 AM 5:50 PM 6:05 AM 6:20 PM 5:36 AM 6:49 PM
Tue 22 May 7:02 AM 5:23 PM 10h 22m 13h 38m 6:35 AM 5:50 PM 6:06 AM 6:20 PM 5:36 AM 6:49 PM
Wed 23 May 7:02 AM 5:23 PM 10h 21m 13h 39m 6:36 AM 5:49 PM 6:06 AM 6:19 PM 5:37 AM 6:48 PM
Thu 24 May 7:03 AM 5:23 PM 10h 20m 13h 40m 6:37 AM 5:49 PM 6:07 AM 6:19 PM 5:37 AM 6:48 PM
Fri 25 May 7:04 AM 5:22 PM 10h 19m 13h 41m 6:37 AM 5:48 PM 6:07 AM 6:18 PM 5:38 AM 6:48 PM
Sat 26 May 7:04 AM 5:22 PM 10h 18m 13h 42m 6:38 AM 5:48 PM 6:08 AM 6:18 PM 5:38 AM 6:47 PM
Sun 27 May 7:05 AM 5:21 PM 10h 17m 13h 43m 6:38 AM 5:48 PM 6:08 AM 6:18 PM 5:39 AM 6:47 PM
Mon 28 May 7:05 AM 5:21 PM 10h 16m 13h 44m 6:39 AM 5:47 PM 6:09 AM 6:17 PM 5:39 AM 6:47 PM
Tue 29 May 7:06 AM 5:21 PM 10h 15m 13h 45m 6:39 AM 5:47 PM 6:09 AM 6:17 PM 5:40 AM 6:47 PM
Wed 30 May 7:07 AM 5:20 PM 10h 14m 13h 46m 6:40 AM 5:47 PM 6:10 AM 6:17 PM 5:40 AM 6:46 PM
Thu 31 May 7:07 AM 5:20 PM 10h 13m 13h 47m 6:41 AM 5:47 PM 6:10 AM 6:17 PM 5:41 AM 6:46 PM
Fri 1 Jun 7:08 AM 5:20 PM 10h 12m 13h 48m 6:41 AM 5:46 PM 6:11 AM 6:17 PM 5:41 AM 6:46 PM
Sat 2 Jun 7:08 AM 5:19 PM 10h 11m 13h 49m 6:42 AM 5:46 PM 6:11 AM 6:16 PM 5:42 AM 6:46 PM
Sun 3 Jun 7:09 AM 5:19 PM 10h 10m 13h 50m 6:42 AM 5:46 PM 6:12 AM 6:16 PM 5:42 AM 6:46 PM
Mon 4 Jun 7:09 AM 5:19 PM 10h 10m 13h 50m 6:43 AM 5:46 PM 6:12 AM 6:16 PM 5:43 AM 6:46 PM
Tue 5 Jun 7:10 AM 5:19 PM 10h 9m 13h 51m 6:43 AM 5:46 PM 6:13 AM 6:16 PM 5:43 AM 6:46 PM
Wed 6 Jun 7:10 AM 5:19 PM 10h 8m 13h 52m 6:44 AM 5:46 PM 6:13 AM 6:16 PM 5:44 AM 6:46 PM
Thu 7 Jun 7:11 AM 5:19 PM 10h 8m 13h 52m 6:44 AM 5:45 PM 6:14 AM 6:16 PM 5:44 AM 6:46 PM
Fri 8 Jun 7:11 AM 5:19 PM 10h 7m 13h 53m 6:44 AM 5:45 PM 6:14 AM 6:16 PM 5:44 AM 6:45 PM
Sat 9 Jun 7:12 AM 5:18 PM 10h 7m 13h 53m 6:45 AM 5:45 PM 6:14 AM 6:16 PM 5:45 AM 6:45 PM
Sun 10 Jun 7:12 AM 5:18 PM 10h 6m 13h 54m 6:45 AM 5:45 PM 6:15 AM 6:16 PM 5:45 AM 6:45 PM
Mon 11 Jun 7:13 AM 5:18 PM 10h 6m 13h 54m 6:46 AM 5:45 PM 6:15 AM 6:16 PM 5:46 AM 6:46 PM
Tue 12 Jun 7:13 AM 5:18 PM 10h 5m 13h 55m 6:46 AM 5:45 PM 6:16 AM 6:16 PM 5:46 AM 6:46 PM
Wed 13 Jun 7:13 AM 5:18 PM 10h 5m 13h 55m 6:46 AM 5:45 PM 6:16 AM 6:16 PM 5:46 AM 6:46 PM
Thu 14 Jun 7:14 AM 5:18 PM 10h 5m 13h 55m 6:47 AM 5:45 PM 6:16 AM 6:16 PM 5:47 AM 6:46 PM
Fri 15 Jun 7:14 AM 5:19 PM 10h 4m 13h 56m 6:47 AM 5:45 PM 6:17 AM 6:16 PM 5:47 AM 6:46 PM
Sat 16 Jun 7:15 AM 5:19 PM 10h 4m 13h 56m 6:48 AM 5:46 PM 6:17 AM 6:16 PM 5:47 AM 6:46 PM
Sun 17 Jun 7:15 AM 5:19 PM 10h 4m 13h 56m 6:48 AM 5:46 PM 6:17 AM 6:16 PM 5:48 AM 6:46 PM
Mon 18 Jun 7:15 AM 5:19 PM 10h 4m 13h 56m 6:48 AM 5:46 PM 6:18 AM 6:16 PM 5:48 AM 6:46 PM
Tue 19 Jun 7:15 AM 5:19 PM 10h 4m 13h 56m 6:48 AM 5:46 PM 6:18 AM 6:17 PM 5:48 AM 6:46 PM
Wed 20 Jun 7:16 AM 5:19 PM 10h 3m 13h 57m 6:49 AM 5:46 PM 6:18 AM 6:17 PM 5:48 AM 6:47 PM