Perth Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Saturday, 21 July 2018
2018 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Sat 21 Jul 7:12 AM 5:33 PM 10h 20m 13h 40m 6:46 AM 5:59 PM 6:16 AM 6:29 PM 5:47 AM 6:58 PM
Sun 22 Jul 7:12 AM 5:33 PM 10h 22m 13h 38m 6:46 AM 6:00 PM 6:16 AM 6:29 PM 5:46 AM 6:59 PM
Mon 23 Jul 7:11 AM 5:34 PM 10h 23m 13h 37m 6:45 AM 6:00 PM 6:15 AM 6:30 PM 5:46 AM 6:59 PM
Tue 24 Jul 7:11 AM 5:35 PM 10h 24m 13h 36m 6:45 AM 6:01 PM 6:15 AM 6:31 PM 5:46 AM 7:00 PM
Wed 25 Jul 7:10 AM 5:35 PM 10h 25m 13h 35m 6:44 AM 6:01 PM 6:14 AM 6:31 PM 5:45 AM 7:00 PM
Thu 26 Jul 7:10 AM 5:36 PM 10h 26m 13h 34m 6:43 AM 6:02 PM 6:14 AM 6:32 PM 5:45 AM 7:01 PM
Fri 27 Jul 7:09 AM 5:36 PM 10h 28m 13h 32m 6:43 AM 6:03 PM 6:13 AM 6:32 PM 5:44 AM 7:01 PM
Sat 28 Jul 7:08 AM 5:37 PM 10h 29m 13h 31m 6:42 AM 6:03 PM 6:13 AM 6:33 PM 5:44 AM 7:02 PM
Sun 29 Jul 7:08 AM 5:38 PM 10h 30m 13h 30m 6:42 AM 6:04 PM 6:12 AM 6:33 PM 5:43 AM 7:02 PM
Mon 30 Jul 7:07 AM 5:38 PM 10h 31m 13h 29m 6:41 AM 6:04 PM 6:11 AM 6:34 PM 5:42 AM 7:03 PM
Tue 31 Jul 7:06 AM 5:39 PM 10h 33m 13h 27m 6:40 AM 6:05 PM 6:11 AM 6:34 PM 5:42 AM 7:03 PM
Wed 1 Aug 7:05 AM 5:40 PM 10h 34m 13h 26m 6:40 AM 6:05 PM 6:10 AM 6:35 PM 5:41 AM 7:04 PM
Thu 2 Aug 7:05 AM 5:40 PM 10h 36m 13h 24m 6:39 AM 6:06 PM 6:10 AM 6:35 PM 5:41 AM 7:04 PM
Fri 3 Aug 7:04 AM 5:41 PM 10h 37m 13h 23m 6:38 AM 6:07 PM 6:09 AM 6:36 PM 5:40 AM 7:05 PM
Sat 4 Aug 7:03 AM 5:42 PM 10h 38m 13h 22m 6:37 AM 6:07 PM 6:08 AM 6:37 PM 5:39 AM 7:05 PM
Sun 5 Aug 7:02 AM 5:42 PM 10h 40m 13h 20m 6:37 AM 6:08 PM 6:07 AM 6:37 PM 5:39 AM 7:06 PM
Mon 6 Aug 7:01 AM 5:43 PM 10h 41m 13h 19m 6:36 AM 6:08 PM 6:07 AM 6:38 PM 5:38 AM 7:06 PM
Tue 7 Aug 7:01 AM 5:44 PM 10h 43m 13h 17m 6:35 AM 6:09 PM 6:06 AM 6:38 PM 5:37 AM 7:07 PM
Wed 8 Aug 7:00 AM 5:44 PM 10h 44m 13h 16m 6:34 AM 6:10 PM 6:05 AM 6:39 PM 5:36 AM 7:07 PM
Thu 9 Aug 6:59 AM 5:45 PM 10h 46m 13h 14m 6:33 AM 6:10 PM 6:04 AM 6:39 PM 5:36 AM 7:08 PM
Fri 10 Aug 6:58 AM 5:45 PM 10h 48m 13h 12m 6:32 AM 6:11 PM 6:03 AM 6:40 PM 5:35 AM 7:09 PM
Sat 11 Aug 6:57 AM 5:46 PM 10h 49m 13h 11m 6:32 AM 6:11 PM 6:03 AM 6:40 PM 5:34 AM 7:09 PM
Sun 12 Aug 6:56 AM 5:47 PM 10h 51m 13h 9m 6:31 AM 6:12 PM 6:02 AM 6:41 PM 5:33 AM 7:10 PM
Mon 13 Aug 6:55 AM 5:47 PM 10h 52m 13h 8m 6:30 AM 6:13 PM 6:01 AM 6:42 PM 5:32 AM 7:10 PM
Tue 14 Aug 6:54 AM 5:48 PM 10h 54m 13h 6m 6:29 AM 6:13 PM 6:00 AM 6:42 PM 5:31 AM 7:11 PM
Wed 15 Aug 6:53 AM 5:49 PM 10h 56m 13h 4m 6:28 AM 6:14 PM 5:59 AM 6:43 PM 5:30 AM 7:11 PM
Thu 16 Aug 6:52 AM 5:49 PM 10h 57m 13h 3m 6:27 AM 6:14 PM 5:58 AM 6:43 PM 5:30 AM 7:12 PM
Fri 17 Aug 6:51 AM 5:50 PM 10h 59m 13h 1m 6:26 AM 6:15 PM 5:57 AM 6:44 PM 5:29 AM 7:12 PM
Sat 18 Aug 6:50 AM 5:51 PM 11h 1m 12h 59m 6:25 AM 6:16 PM 5:56 AM 6:44 PM 5:28 AM 7:13 PM
Sun 19 Aug 6:49 AM 5:51 PM 11h 2m 12h 58m 6:24 AM 6:16 PM 5:55 AM 6:45 PM 5:27 AM 7:13 PM
Mon 20 Aug 6:48 AM 5:52 PM 11h 4m 12h 56m 6:23 AM 6:17 PM 5:54 AM 6:45 PM 5:26 AM 7:14 PM