Perth Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Wednesday, 8 July 2020
2020 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Wed 8 Jul 7:16 AM 5:26 PM 10h 9m 13h 51m 6:50 AM 5:53 PM 6:19 AM 6:23 PM 5:50 AM 6:53 PM
Thu 9 Jul 7:16 AM 5:27 PM 10h 10m 13h 50m 6:49 AM 5:53 PM 6:19 AM 6:24 PM 5:50 AM 6:53 PM
Fri 10 Jul 7:16 AM 5:27 PM 10h 11m 13h 49m 6:49 AM 5:54 PM 6:19 AM 6:24 PM 5:49 AM 6:54 PM
Sat 11 Jul 7:16 AM 5:28 PM 10h 11m 13h 49m 6:49 AM 5:54 PM 6:19 AM 6:24 PM 5:49 AM 6:54 PM
Sun 12 Jul 7:15 AM 5:28 PM 10h 12m 13h 48m 6:49 AM 5:55 PM 6:19 AM 6:25 PM 5:49 AM 6:54 PM
Mon 13 Jul 7:15 AM 5:29 PM 10h 13m 13h 47m 6:49 AM 5:55 PM 6:18 AM 6:25 PM 5:49 AM 6:55 PM
Tue 14 Jul 7:15 AM 5:29 PM 10h 14m 13h 46m 6:48 AM 5:56 PM 6:18 AM 6:26 PM 5:49 AM 6:55 PM
Wed 15 Jul 7:14 AM 5:30 PM 10h 15m 13h 45m 6:48 AM 5:56 PM 6:18 AM 6:26 PM 5:48 AM 6:56 PM
Thu 16 Jul 7:14 AM 5:30 PM 10h 16m 13h 44m 6:48 AM 5:57 PM 6:18 AM 6:27 PM 5:48 AM 6:56 PM
Fri 17 Jul 7:14 AM 5:31 PM 10h 17m 13h 43m 6:47 AM 5:57 PM 6:17 AM 6:27 PM 5:48 AM 6:57 PM
Sat 18 Jul 7:13 AM 5:32 PM 10h 18m 13h 42m 6:47 AM 5:58 PM 6:17 AM 6:28 PM 5:47 AM 6:57 PM
Sun 19 Jul 7:13 AM 5:32 PM 10h 19m 13h 41m 6:46 AM 5:59 PM 6:16 AM 6:28 PM 5:47 AM 6:58 PM
Mon 20 Jul 7:12 AM 5:33 PM 10h 20m 13h 40m 6:46 AM 5:59 PM 6:16 AM 6:29 PM 5:47 AM 6:58 PM
Tue 21 Jul 7:12 AM 5:33 PM 10h 21m 13h 39m 6:46 AM 6:00 PM 6:16 AM 6:29 PM 5:46 AM 6:59 PM
Wed 22 Jul 7:11 AM 5:34 PM 10h 22m 13h 38m 6:45 AM 6:00 PM 6:15 AM 6:30 PM 5:46 AM 6:59 PM
Thu 23 Jul 7:11 AM 5:35 PM 10h 23m 13h 37m 6:45 AM 6:01 PM 6:15 AM 6:31 PM 5:46 AM 7:00 PM
Fri 24 Jul 7:10 AM 5:35 PM 10h 25m 13h 35m 6:44 AM 6:01 PM 6:14 AM 6:31 PM 5:45 AM 7:00 PM
Sat 25 Jul 7:10 AM 5:36 PM 10h 26m 13h 34m 6:43 AM 6:02 PM 6:14 AM 6:32 PM 5:45 AM 7:01 PM
Sun 26 Jul 7:09 AM 5:36 PM 10h 27m 13h 33m 6:43 AM 6:03 PM 6:13 AM 6:32 PM 5:44 AM 7:01 PM
Mon 27 Jul 7:08 AM 5:37 PM 10h 28m 13h 32m 6:42 AM 6:03 PM 6:13 AM 6:33 PM 5:44 AM 7:02 PM
Tue 28 Jul 7:08 AM 5:38 PM 10h 30m 13h 30m 6:42 AM 6:04 PM 6:12 AM 6:33 PM 5:43 AM 7:02 PM
Wed 29 Jul 7:07 AM 5:38 PM 10h 31m 13h 29m 6:41 AM 6:04 PM 6:11 AM 6:34 PM 5:42 AM 7:03 PM
Thu 30 Jul 7:06 AM 5:39 PM 10h 32m 13h 28m 6:40 AM 6:05 PM 6:11 AM 6:34 PM 5:42 AM 7:03 PM
Fri 31 Jul 7:05 AM 5:40 PM 10h 34m 13h 26m 6:40 AM 6:05 PM 6:10 AM 6:35 PM 5:41 AM 7:04 PM
Sat 1 Aug 7:05 AM 5:40 PM 10h 35m 13h 25m 6:39 AM 6:06 PM 6:10 AM 6:35 PM 5:41 AM 7:04 PM
Sun 2 Aug 7:04 AM 5:41 PM 10h 37m 13h 23m 6:38 AM 6:07 PM 6:09 AM 6:36 PM 5:40 AM 7:05 PM
Mon 3 Aug 7:03 AM 5:42 PM 10h 38m 13h 22m 6:37 AM 6:07 PM 6:08 AM 6:37 PM 5:39 AM 7:05 PM
Tue 4 Aug 7:02 AM 5:42 PM 10h 39m 13h 21m 6:37 AM 6:08 PM 6:07 AM 6:37 PM 5:39 AM 7:06 PM
Wed 5 Aug 7:01 AM 5:43 PM 10h 41m 13h 19m 6:36 AM 6:08 PM 6:07 AM 6:38 PM 5:38 AM 7:06 PM
Thu 6 Aug 7:01 AM 5:44 PM 10h 42m 13h 18m 6:35 AM 6:09 PM 6:06 AM 6:38 PM 5:37 AM 7:07 PM
Fri 7 Aug 7:00 AM 5:44 PM 10h 44m 13h 16m 6:34 AM 6:10 PM 6:05 AM 6:39 PM 5:36 AM 7:07 PM