Point Perpendicular Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Tuesday, 27 October 2020
2020 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Tue 27 Oct 5:59 AM 7:22 PM 13h 22m 10h 38m 5:32 AM 7:49 PM 5:01 AM 8:20 PM 4:27 AM 8:54 PM
Wed 28 Oct 5:58 AM 7:23 PM 13h 24m 10h 36m 5:31 AM 7:50 PM 4:59 AM 8:22 PM 4:26 AM 8:55 PM
Thu 29 Oct 5:57 AM 7:24 PM 13h 26m 10h 34m 5:30 AM 7:51 PM 4:58 AM 8:23 PM 4:24 AM 8:56 PM
Fri 30 Oct 5:56 AM 7:25 PM 13h 28m 10h 32m 5:29 AM 7:52 PM 4:57 AM 8:24 PM 4:23 AM 8:58 PM
Sat 31 Oct 5:55 AM 7:26 PM 13h 30m 10h 30m 5:28 AM 7:53 PM 4:56 AM 8:25 PM 4:22 AM 8:59 PM
Sun 1 Nov 5:54 AM 7:27 PM 13h 32m 10h 28m 5:27 AM 7:54 PM 4:54 AM 8:26 PM 4:20 AM 9:00 PM
Mon 2 Nov 5:53 AM 7:28 PM 13h 34m 10h 26m 5:26 AM 7:55 PM 4:53 AM 8:27 PM 4:19 AM 9:01 PM
Tue 3 Nov 5:52 AM 7:29 PM 13h 36m 10h 24m 5:25 AM 7:56 PM 4:52 AM 8:28 PM 4:18 AM 9:03 PM
Wed 4 Nov 5:51 AM 7:30 PM 13h 38m 10h 22m 5:24 AM 7:57 PM 4:51 AM 8:30 PM 4:16 AM 9:04 PM
Thu 5 Nov 5:50 AM 7:31 PM 13h 40m 10h 20m 5:23 AM 7:58 PM 4:50 AM 8:31 PM 4:15 AM 9:05 PM
Fri 6 Nov 5:49 AM 7:31 PM 13h 42m 10h 18m 5:22 AM 7:59 PM 4:49 AM 8:32 PM 4:14 AM 9:07 PM
Sat 7 Nov 5:48 AM 7:32 PM 13h 44m 10h 16m 5:21 AM 8:00 PM 4:48 AM 8:33 PM 4:13 AM 9:08 PM
Sun 8 Nov 5:47 AM 7:33 PM 13h 46m 10h 14m 5:20 AM 8:01 PM 4:47 AM 8:34 PM 4:11 AM 9:09 PM
Mon 9 Nov 5:46 AM 7:34 PM 13h 48m 10h 12m 5:19 AM 8:02 PM 4:46 AM 8:35 PM 4:10 AM 9:11 PM
Tue 10 Nov 5:46 AM 7:35 PM 13h 49m 10h 11m 5:18 AM 8:03 PM 4:45 AM 8:37 PM 4:09 AM 9:12 PM
Wed 11 Nov 5:45 AM 7:36 PM 13h 51m 10h 9m 5:17 AM 8:04 PM 4:44 AM 8:38 PM 4:08 AM 9:14 PM
Thu 12 Nov 5:44 AM 7:37 PM 13h 53m 10h 7m 5:16 AM 8:05 PM 4:43 AM 8:39 PM 4:07 AM 9:15 PM
Fri 13 Nov 5:43 AM 7:38 PM 13h 55m 10h 5m 5:15 AM 8:06 PM 4:42 AM 8:40 PM 4:06 AM 9:16 PM
Sat 14 Nov 5:43 AM 7:39 PM 13h 56m 10h 4m 5:15 AM 8:07 PM 4:41 AM 8:41 PM 4:05 AM 9:18 PM
Sun 15 Nov 5:42 AM 7:40 PM 13h 58m 10h 2m 5:14 AM 8:08 PM 4:40 AM 8:43 PM 4:03 AM 9:19 PM
Mon 16 Nov 5:41 AM 7:41 PM 14h 0m 10h 0m 5:13 AM 8:10 PM 4:39 AM 8:44 PM 4:02 AM 9:20 PM
Tue 17 Nov 5:41 AM 7:42 PM 14h 1m 9h 59m 5:13 AM 8:11 PM 4:38 AM 8:45 PM 4:01 AM 9:22 PM
Wed 18 Nov 5:40 AM 7:43 PM 14h 3m 9h 57m 5:12 AM 8:12 PM 4:37 AM 8:46 PM 4:01 AM 9:23 PM
Thu 19 Nov 5:40 AM 7:44 PM 14h 4m 9h 56m 5:11 AM 8:13 PM 4:37 AM 8:47 PM 4:00 AM 9:25 PM
Fri 20 Nov 5:39 AM 7:45 PM 14h 6m 9h 54m 5:11 AM 8:14 PM 4:36 AM 8:49 PM 3:59 AM 9:26 PM
Sat 21 Nov 5:39 AM 7:46 PM 14h 7m 9h 53m 5:10 AM 8:15 PM 4:35 AM 8:50 PM 3:58 AM 9:27 PM
Sun 22 Nov 5:38 AM 7:47 PM 14h 9m 9h 51m 5:10 AM 8:16 PM 4:35 AM 8:51 PM 3:57 AM 9:29 PM
Mon 23 Nov 5:38 AM 7:48 PM 14h 10m 9h 50m 5:09 AM 8:17 PM 4:34 AM 8:52 PM 3:56 AM 9:30 PM
Tue 24 Nov 5:37 AM 7:49 PM 14h 12m 9h 48m 5:09 AM 8:18 PM 4:33 AM 8:53 PM 3:55 AM 9:31 PM
Wed 25 Nov 5:37 AM 7:50 PM 14h 13m 9h 47m 5:08 AM 8:19 PM 4:33 AM 8:54 PM 3:55 AM 9:33 PM
Thu 26 Nov 5:37 AM 7:51 PM 14h 14m 9h 46m 5:08 AM 8:20 PM 4:32 AM 8:55 PM 3:54 AM 9:34 PM