Cairns (Coastal) Tide Charts & Tide Tables

Wednesday, February, 28 2024
Wednesday, February 28 2024
Low 4:30 am 1.32 m (+0.0 m)
High 10:43 am 2.51 m (+1.19 m)
Low 5:02 pm 1.32 m (-1.19 m)
High 10:59 pm 2.19 m (+0.87 m)
Thursday, February 29 2024
Low 4:58 am 1.53 m (-0.66 m)
High 10:58 am 2.32 m (+0.79 m)
Low 5:32 pm 1.38 m (-0.94 m)
High 11:42 pm 2.09 m (+0.71 m)
Friday, March 1 2024
Low 5:30 am 1.76 m (-0.33 m)
High 10:53 am 2.13 m (+0.37 m)
Low 6:06 pm 1.44 m (-0.69 m)
Saturday, March 2 2024
High 12:53 am 1.99 m (+0.55 m)
Low 2:48 am 1.93 m (-0.06 m)
High 8:30 am 2.05 m (+0.12 m)
Low 6:53 pm 1.5 m (-0.55 m)
Sunday, March 3 2024
High 5:30 am 2.22 m (+0.72 m)
Low 2:27 pm 1.72 m (-0.5 m)
High 4:25 pm 1.75 m (+0.03 m)
Low 10:16 pm 1.44 m (-0.31 m)
Monday, March 4 2024
High 5:53 am 2.45 m (+1.01 m)
Low 12:55 pm 1.61 m (-0.84 m)
High 5:13 pm 1.89 m (+0.28 m)
Low 11:10 pm 1.22 m (-0.67 m)
Tuesday, March 5 2024
High 6:18 am 2.69 m (+1.47 m)
Low 12:38 pm 1.44 m (-1.25 m)
High 5:54 pm 2.09 m (+0.65 m)
Low 11:55 pm 0.95 m (-1.14 m)
Moon Phase on Wed, Feb 28
1.32 m
2.51 m
Feb 28
1.19 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Feb 29
1.38 m
2.32 m
Feb 29
0.94 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Mar 1
1.44 m
2.13 m
Mar 1
0.69 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Mar 2
1.5 m
2.05 m
Mar 2
0.55 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Mar 3
1.44 m
2.22 m
Mar 3
0.78 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Mar 4
1.22 m
2.45 m
Mar 4
1.23 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Mar 5
0.95 m
2.69 m
Mar 5
1.74 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Mar 6
1.23 m
2.96 m
Mar 6
1.73 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Mar 7
0.68 m
3.21 m
Mar 7
2.53 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Mar 8
0.44 m
3.42 m
Mar 8
2.98 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Mar 9
0.27 m
3.54 m
Mar 9
3.27 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Mar 10
0.23 m
3.55 m
Mar 10
3.32 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Mar 11
0.34 m
3.42 m
Mar 11
3.08 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Mar 12
0.59 m
3.16 m
Mar 12
2.57 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Mar 13
0.87 m
2.8 m
Mar 13
1.93 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Mar 14
1.1 m
2.39 m
Mar 14
1.29 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Mar 15
1.33 m
2.44 m
Mar 15
1.11 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Mar 16
1.38 m
2.44 m
Mar 16
1.06 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Mar 17
1.25 m
2.66 m
Mar 17
1.41 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Mar 18
1.1 m
2.83 m
Mar 18
1.73 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Mar 19
1.19 m
2.94 m
Mar 19
1.75 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Mar 20
0.97 m
3.0 m
Mar 20
2.03 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Mar 21
0.89 m
3.01 m
Mar 21
2.12 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Mar 22
0.85 m
3.0 m
Mar 22
2.15 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Mar 23
0.86 m
2.96 m
Mar 23
2.1 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Mar 24
0.91 m
2.9 m
Mar 24
1.99 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Mar 25
1.0 m
2.82 m
Mar 25
1.82 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Mar 26
1.02 m
2.72 m
Mar 26
1.7 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Mar 27
1.03 m
2.58 m
Mar 27
1.55 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Mar 28
1.08 m
2.46 m
Mar 28
1.38 m