Cairns Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Friday, 25 June 2021
2021 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Fri 25 Jun 6:45 AM 5:53 PM 11h 7m 12h 53m 6:22 AM 6:16 PM 5:55 AM 6:43 PM 5:28 AM 7:10 PM
Sat 26 Jun 6:45 AM 5:53 PM 11h 7m 12h 53m 6:22 AM 6:16 PM 5:55 AM 6:43 PM 5:28 AM 7:10 PM
Sun 27 Jun 6:46 AM 5:53 PM 11h 7m 12h 53m 6:22 AM 6:17 PM 5:55 AM 6:44 PM 5:28 AM 7:10 PM
Mon 28 Jun 6:46 AM 5:53 PM 11h 7m 12h 53m 6:22 AM 6:17 PM 5:55 AM 6:44 PM 5:28 AM 7:11 PM
Tue 29 Jun 6:46 AM 5:54 PM 11h 7m 12h 53m 6:22 AM 6:17 PM 5:55 AM 6:44 PM 5:29 AM 7:11 PM
Wed 30 Jun 6:46 AM 5:54 PM 11h 7m 12h 53m 6:23 AM 6:17 PM 5:56 AM 6:44 PM 5:29 AM 7:11 PM
Thu 1 Jul 6:46 AM 5:54 PM 11h 8m 12h 52m 6:23 AM 6:18 PM 5:56 AM 6:45 PM 5:29 AM 7:11 PM
Fri 2 Jul 6:46 AM 5:54 PM 11h 8m 12h 52m 6:23 AM 6:18 PM 5:56 AM 6:45 PM 5:29 AM 7:12 PM
Sat 3 Jul 6:46 AM 5:55 PM 11h 8m 12h 52m 6:23 AM 6:18 PM 5:56 AM 6:45 PM 5:29 AM 7:12 PM
Sun 4 Jul 6:46 AM 5:55 PM 11h 8m 12h 52m 6:23 AM 6:18 PM 5:56 AM 6:45 PM 5:29 AM 7:12 PM
Mon 5 Jul 6:46 AM 5:55 PM 11h 8m 12h 52m 6:23 AM 6:19 PM 5:56 AM 6:46 PM 5:29 AM 7:12 PM
Tue 6 Jul 6:47 AM 5:56 PM 11h 9m 12h 51m 6:23 AM 6:19 PM 5:56 AM 6:46 PM 5:30 AM 7:13 PM
Wed 7 Jul 6:47 AM 5:56 PM 11h 9m 12h 51m 6:23 AM 6:19 PM 5:56 AM 6:46 PM 5:30 AM 7:13 PM
Thu 8 Jul 6:47 AM 5:56 PM 11h 9m 12h 51m 6:23 AM 6:20 PM 5:56 AM 6:47 PM 5:30 AM 7:13 PM
Fri 9 Jul 6:47 AM 5:57 PM 11h 10m 12h 50m 6:23 AM 6:20 PM 5:56 AM 6:47 PM 5:30 AM 7:13 PM
Sat 10 Jul 6:47 AM 5:57 PM 11h 10m 12h 50m 6:23 AM 6:20 PM 5:56 AM 6:47 PM 5:30 AM 7:14 PM
Sun 11 Jul 6:47 AM 5:57 PM 11h 10m 12h 50m 6:23 AM 6:21 PM 5:56 AM 6:47 PM 5:30 AM 7:14 PM
Mon 12 Jul 6:46 AM 5:58 PM 11h 11m 12h 49m 6:23 AM 6:21 PM 5:56 AM 6:48 PM 5:30 AM 7:14 PM
Tue 13 Jul 6:46 AM 5:58 PM 11h 11m 12h 49m 6:23 AM 6:21 PM 5:56 AM 6:48 PM 5:30 AM 7:14 PM
Wed 14 Jul 6:46 AM 5:58 PM 11h 11m 12h 49m 6:23 AM 6:21 PM 5:56 AM 6:48 PM 5:30 AM 7:15 PM
Thu 15 Jul 6:46 AM 5:59 PM 11h 12m 12h 48m 6:23 AM 6:22 PM 5:56 AM 6:48 PM 5:30 AM 7:15 PM
Fri 16 Jul 6:46 AM 5:59 PM 11h 12m 12h 48m 6:23 AM 6:22 PM 5:56 AM 6:49 PM 5:30 AM 7:15 PM
Sat 17 Jul 6:46 AM 5:59 PM 11h 13m 12h 47m 6:23 AM 6:22 PM 5:56 AM 6:49 PM 5:30 AM 7:15 PM
Sun 18 Jul 6:46 AM 5:59 PM 11h 13m 12h 47m 6:23 AM 6:23 PM 5:56 AM 6:49 PM 5:30 AM 7:16 PM
Mon 19 Jul 6:46 AM 6:00 PM 11h 14m 12h 46m 6:23 AM 6:23 PM 5:56 AM 6:49 PM 5:30 AM 7:16 PM
Tue 20 Jul 6:45 AM 6:00 PM 11h 14m 12h 46m 6:22 AM 6:23 PM 5:56 AM 6:50 PM 5:30 AM 7:16 PM
Wed 21 Jul 6:45 AM 6:00 PM 11h 15m 12h 45m 6:22 AM 6:23 PM 5:56 AM 6:50 PM 5:29 AM 7:16 PM
Thu 22 Jul 6:45 AM 6:01 PM 11h 15m 12h 45m 6:22 AM 6:24 PM 5:56 AM 6:50 PM 5:29 AM 7:16 PM
Fri 23 Jul 6:45 AM 6:01 PM 11h 16m 12h 44m 6:22 AM 6:24 PM 5:55 AM 6:50 PM 5:29 AM 7:17 PM
Sat 24 Jul 6:45 AM 6:01 PM 11h 16m 12h 44m 6:22 AM 6:24 PM 5:55 AM 6:51 PM 5:29 AM 7:17 PM