Cairns Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Tuesday, 20 August 2019
2019 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Tue 20 Aug 6:32 AM 6:08 PM 11h 35m 12h 25m 6:10 AM 6:30 PM 5:45 AM 6:56 PM 5:19 AM 7:21 PM
Wed 21 Aug 6:31 AM 6:08 PM 11h 36m 12h 24m 6:09 AM 6:30 PM 5:44 AM 6:56 PM 5:19 AM 7:21 PM
Thu 22 Aug 6:31 AM 6:08 PM 11h 37m 12h 23m 6:09 AM 6:30 PM 5:43 AM 6:56 PM 5:18 AM 7:21 PM
Fri 23 Aug 6:30 AM 6:09 PM 11h 38m 12h 22m 6:08 AM 6:31 PM 5:43 AM 6:56 PM 5:17 AM 7:21 PM
Sat 24 Aug 6:29 AM 6:09 PM 11h 39m 12h 21m 6:07 AM 6:31 PM 5:42 AM 6:56 PM 5:17 AM 7:21 PM
Sun 25 Aug 6:29 AM 6:09 PM 11h 40m 12h 20m 6:07 AM 6:31 PM 5:41 AM 6:56 PM 5:16 AM 7:21 PM
Mon 26 Aug 6:28 AM 6:09 PM 11h 40m 12h 20m 6:06 AM 6:31 PM 5:41 AM 6:56 PM 5:15 AM 7:22 PM
Tue 27 Aug 6:27 AM 6:09 PM 11h 41m 12h 19m 6:05 AM 6:31 PM 5:40 AM 6:56 PM 5:15 AM 7:22 PM
Wed 28 Aug 6:27 AM 6:09 PM 11h 42m 12h 18m 6:05 AM 6:31 PM 5:39 AM 6:56 PM 5:14 AM 7:22 PM
Thu 29 Aug 6:26 AM 6:09 PM 11h 43m 12h 17m 6:04 AM 6:31 PM 5:39 AM 6:57 PM 5:14 AM 7:22 PM
Fri 30 Aug 6:25 AM 6:10 PM 11h 44m 12h 16m 6:03 AM 6:31 PM 5:38 AM 6:57 PM 5:13 AM 7:22 PM
Sat 31 Aug 6:24 AM 6:10 PM 11h 45m 12h 15m 6:03 AM 6:32 PM 5:37 AM 6:57 PM 5:12 AM 7:22 PM
Sun 1 Sep 6:24 AM 6:10 PM 11h 46m 12h 14m 6:02 AM 6:32 PM 5:37 AM 6:57 PM 5:11 AM 7:22 PM
Mon 2 Sep 6:23 AM 6:10 PM 11h 47m 12h 13m 6:01 AM 6:32 PM 5:36 AM 6:57 PM 5:11 AM 7:22 PM
Tue 3 Sep 6:22 AM 6:10 PM 11h 47m 12h 13m 6:00 AM 6:32 PM 5:35 AM 6:57 PM 5:10 AM 7:22 PM
Wed 4 Sep 6:21 AM 6:10 PM 11h 48m 12h 12m 6:00 AM 6:32 PM 5:34 AM 6:57 PM 5:09 AM 7:22 PM
Thu 5 Sep 6:21 AM 6:10 PM 11h 49m 12h 11m 5:59 AM 6:32 PM 5:34 AM 6:57 PM 5:09 AM 7:22 PM
Fri 6 Sep 6:20 AM 6:10 PM 11h 50m 12h 10m 5:58 AM 6:32 PM 5:33 AM 6:57 PM 5:08 AM 7:22 PM
Sat 7 Sep 6:19 AM 6:11 PM 11h 51m 12h 9m 5:57 AM 6:32 PM 5:32 AM 6:57 PM 5:07 AM 7:23 PM
Sun 8 Sep 6:18 AM 6:11 PM 11h 52m 12h 8m 5:57 AM 6:32 PM 5:31 AM 6:58 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Mon 9 Sep 6:17 AM 6:11 PM 11h 53m 12h 7m 5:56 AM 6:33 PM 5:31 AM 6:58 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Tue 10 Sep 6:17 AM 6:11 PM 11h 54m 12h 6m 5:55 AM 6:33 PM 5:30 AM 6:58 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Wed 11 Sep 6:16 AM 6:11 PM 11h 55m 12h 5m 5:54 AM 6:33 PM 5:29 AM 6:58 PM 5:04 AM 7:23 PM
Thu 12 Sep 6:15 AM 6:11 PM 11h 56m 12h 4m 5:53 AM 6:33 PM 5:28 AM 6:58 PM 5:03 AM 7:23 PM
Fri 13 Sep 6:14 AM 6:11 PM 11h 57m 12h 3m 5:53 AM 6:33 PM 5:27 AM 6:58 PM 5:02 AM 7:23 PM
Sat 14 Sep 6:13 AM 6:11 PM 11h 58m 12h 2m 5:52 AM 6:33 PM 5:27 AM 6:58 PM 5:02 AM 7:23 PM
Sun 15 Sep 6:13 AM 6:12 PM 11h 58m 12h 2m 5:51 AM 6:33 PM 5:26 AM 6:58 PM 5:01 AM 7:23 PM
Mon 16 Sep 6:12 AM 6:12 PM 11h 59m 12h 1m 5:50 AM 6:33 PM 5:25 AM 6:58 PM 5:00 AM 7:23 PM
Tue 17 Sep 6:11 AM 6:12 PM 12h 0m 12h 0m 5:49 AM 6:33 PM 5:24 AM 6:58 PM 4:59 AM 7:24 PM
Wed 18 Sep 6:10 AM 6:12 PM 12h 1m 11h 59m 5:48 AM 6:33 PM 5:23 AM 6:59 PM 4:58 AM 7:24 PM
Thu 19 Sep 6:09 AM 6:12 PM 12h 2m 11h 58m 5:48 AM 6:34 PM 5:23 AM 6:59 PM 4:57 AM 7:24 PM