Clareville Tide Charts & Tide Tables

Tuesday, March, 5 2024
Tuesday, March 5 2024
High 4:26 am 1.5 m (+0.0 m)
Low 11:22 am 0.39 m (-1.11 m)
High 5:20 pm 1.1 m (+0.71 m)
Low 10:49 pm 0.47 m (-0.63 m)
Wednesday, March 6 2024
High 5:33 am 1.61 m (+1.14 m)
Low 12:26 pm 0.32 m (-1.29 m)
High 6:23 pm 1.21 m (+0.89 m)
Low 11:57 pm 0.42 m (-0.79 m)
Thursday, March 7 2024
High 6:32 am 1.74 m (+1.32 m)
Low 1:18 pm 0.24 m (-1.5 m)
High 7:16 pm 1.33 m (+1.09 m)
Friday, March 8 2024
Low 12:57 am 0.35 m (-0.98 m)
High 7:26 am 1.86 m (+1.51 m)
Low 2:04 pm 0.15 m (-1.71 m)
High 8:05 pm 1.45 m (+1.3 m)
Saturday, March 9 2024
Low 1:51 am 0.27 m (-1.18 m)
High 8:15 am 1.93 m (+1.66 m)
Low 2:47 pm 0.08 m (-1.85 m)
High 8:50 pm 1.55 m (+1.47 m)
Sunday, March 10 2024
Low 2:42 am 0.19 m (-1.36 m)
High 9:00 am 1.94 m (+1.75 m)
Low 3:28 pm 0.04 m (-1.9 m)
High 9:35 pm 1.62 m (+1.58 m)
Monday, March 11 2024
Low 3:31 am 0.14 m (-1.48 m)
High 9:46 am 1.88 m (+1.74 m)
Low 4:08 pm 0.04 m (-1.84 m)
High 10:18 pm 1.66 m (+1.62 m)
Moon Phase on Tue, Mar 5
0.39 m
1.1 m
Mar 5
0.71 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Mar 6
0.32 m
1.61 m
Mar 6
1.29 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Mar 7
0.24 m
1.74 m
Mar 7
1.5 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Mar 8
0.15 m
1.86 m
Mar 8
1.71 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Mar 9
0.08 m
1.93 m
Mar 9
1.85 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Mar 10
0.04 m
1.94 m
Mar 10
1.9 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Mar 11
0.04 m
1.88 m
Mar 11
1.84 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Mar 12
0.07 m
1.75 m
Mar 12
1.68 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Mar 13
0.13 m
1.65 m
Mar 13
1.52 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Mar 14
0.18 m
1.37 m
Mar 14
1.19 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Mar 15
0.24 m
1.6 m
Mar 15
1.36 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Mar 16
0.3 m
1.54 m
Mar 16
1.24 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Mar 17
0.34 m
1.48 m
Mar 17
1.14 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Mar 18
0.35 m
1.45 m
Mar 18
1.1 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Mar 19
0.33 m
1.46 m
Mar 19
1.13 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Mar 20
0.29 m
1.51 m
Mar 20
1.22 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Mar 21
0.26 m
1.57 m
Mar 21
1.31 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Mar 22
0.23 m
1.61 m
Mar 22
1.38 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Mar 23
0.22 m
1.63 m
Mar 23
1.41 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Mar 24
0.21 m
1.61 m
Mar 24
1.4 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Mar 25
0.22 m
1.56 m
Mar 25
1.34 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Mar 26
0.23 m
1.51 m
Mar 26
1.28 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Mar 27
0.25 m
1.51 m
Mar 27
1.26 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Mar 28
0.26 m
1.5 m
Mar 28
1.24 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Mar 29
0.26 m
1.47 m
Mar 29
1.21 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Mar 30
0.27 m
1.48 m
Mar 30
1.21 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Mar 31
0.31 m
1.46 m
Mar 31
1.15 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Apr 1
0.34 m
1.45 m
Apr 1
1.11 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Apr 2
0.36 m
1.46 m
Apr 2
1.1 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Apr 3
0.33 m
1.51 m
Apr 3
1.18 m