Darwin Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Thursday, 27 June 2019
2019 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Fri 28 Jun 7:07 AM 6:30 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:44 AM 6:53 PM 6:18 AM 7:19 PM 5:51 AM 7:46 PM
Sat 29 Jun 7:07 AM 6:30 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:44 AM 6:53 PM 6:18 AM 7:20 PM 5:51 AM 7:46 PM
Sun 30 Jun 7:08 AM 6:30 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:45 AM 6:53 PM 6:18 AM 7:20 PM 5:52 AM 7:46 PM
Mon 1 Jul 7:08 AM 6:31 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:45 AM 6:54 PM 6:18 AM 7:20 PM 5:52 AM 7:47 PM
Tue 2 Jul 7:08 AM 6:31 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:45 AM 6:54 PM 6:18 AM 7:20 PM 5:52 AM 7:47 PM
Wed 3 Jul 7:08 AM 6:31 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:45 AM 6:54 PM 6:18 AM 7:21 PM 5:52 AM 7:47 PM
Thu 4 Jul 7:08 AM 6:31 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:45 AM 6:54 PM 6:19 AM 7:21 PM 5:52 AM 7:47 PM
Fri 5 Jul 7:08 AM 6:32 PM 11h 23m 12h 37m 6:45 AM 6:55 PM 6:19 AM 7:21 PM 5:52 AM 7:47 PM
Sat 6 Jul 7:08 AM 6:32 PM 11h 24m 12h 36m 6:45 AM 6:55 PM 6:19 AM 7:21 PM 5:53 AM 7:48 PM
Sun 7 Jul 7:08 AM 6:32 PM 11h 24m 12h 36m 6:45 AM 6:55 PM 6:19 AM 7:22 PM 5:53 AM 7:48 PM
Mon 8 Jul 7:08 AM 6:32 PM 11h 24m 12h 36m 6:46 AM 6:55 PM 6:19 AM 7:22 PM 5:53 AM 7:48 PM
Tue 9 Jul 7:09 AM 6:33 PM 11h 24m 12h 36m 6:46 AM 6:56 PM 6:19 AM 7:22 PM 5:53 AM 7:48 PM
Wed 10 Jul 7:09 AM 6:33 PM 11h 24m 12h 36m 6:46 AM 6:56 PM 6:19 AM 7:22 PM 5:53 AM 7:48 PM
Thu 11 Jul 7:09 AM 6:33 PM 11h 25m 12h 35m 6:46 AM 6:56 PM 6:19 AM 7:23 PM 5:53 AM 7:49 PM
Fri 12 Jul 7:09 AM 6:34 PM 11h 25m 12h 35m 6:46 AM 6:56 PM 6:19 AM 7:23 PM 5:53 AM 7:49 PM
Sat 13 Jul 7:09 AM 6:34 PM 11h 25m 12h 35m 6:46 AM 6:57 PM 6:19 AM 7:23 PM 5:53 AM 7:49 PM
Sun 14 Jul 7:09 AM 6:34 PM 11h 26m 12h 34m 6:46 AM 6:57 PM 6:19 AM 7:23 PM 5:53 AM 7:49 PM
Mon 15 Jul 7:09 AM 6:34 PM 11h 26m 12h 34m 6:46 AM 6:57 PM 6:19 AM 7:23 PM 5:53 AM 7:50 PM
Tue 16 Jul 7:08 AM 6:35 PM 11h 26m 12h 34m 6:46 AM 6:57 PM 6:19 AM 7:24 PM 5:53 AM 7:50 PM
Wed 17 Jul 7:08 AM 6:35 PM 11h 26m 12h 34m 6:46 AM 6:58 PM 6:19 AM 7:24 PM 5:53 AM 7:50 PM
Thu 18 Jul 7:08 AM 6:35 PM 11h 27m 12h 33m 6:46 AM 6:58 PM 6:19 AM 7:24 PM 5:53 AM 7:50 PM
Fri 19 Jul 7:08 AM 6:35 PM 11h 27m 12h 33m 6:46 AM 6:58 PM 6:19 AM 7:24 PM 5:53 AM 7:50 PM
Sat 20 Jul 7:08 AM 6:36 PM 11h 28m 12h 32m 6:46 AM 6:58 PM 6:19 AM 7:24 PM 5:53 AM 7:50 PM
Sun 21 Jul 7:08 AM 6:36 PM 11h 28m 12h 32m 6:45 AM 6:59 PM 6:19 AM 7:25 PM 5:53 AM 7:51 PM
Mon 22 Jul 7:08 AM 6:36 PM 11h 28m 12h 32m 6:45 AM 6:59 PM 6:19 AM 7:25 PM 5:53 AM 7:51 PM
Tue 23 Jul 7:08 AM 6:36 PM 11h 29m 12h 31m 6:45 AM 6:59 PM 6:19 AM 7:25 PM 5:53 AM 7:51 PM
Wed 24 Jul 7:08 AM 6:37 PM 11h 29m 12h 31m 6:45 AM 6:59 PM 6:19 AM 7:25 PM 5:53 AM 7:51 PM
Thu 25 Jul 7:07 AM 6:37 PM 11h 29m 12h 31m 6:45 AM 6:59 PM 6:19 AM 7:25 PM 5:53 AM 7:51 PM
Fri 26 Jul 7:07 AM 6:37 PM 11h 30m 12h 30m 6:45 AM 7:00 PM 6:19 AM 7:26 PM 5:53 AM 7:51 PM
Sat 27 Jul 7:07 AM 6:37 PM 11h 30m 12h 30m 6:45 AM 7:00 PM 6:19 AM 7:26 PM 5:53 AM 7:51 PM