Darwin Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Sunday, 24 March 2019
2019 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Sun 24 Mar 6:50 AM 6:54 PM 12h 4m 11h 56m 6:29 AM 7:16 PM 6:04 AM 7:40 PM 5:39 AM 8:05 PM
Mon 25 Mar 6:50 AM 6:54 PM 12h 4m 11h 56m 6:29 AM 7:15 PM 6:04 AM 7:39 PM 5:40 AM 8:04 PM
Tue 26 Mar 6:50 AM 6:53 PM 12h 3m 11h 57m 6:29 AM 7:14 PM 6:04 AM 7:39 PM 5:40 AM 8:03 PM
Wed 27 Mar 6:50 AM 6:52 PM 12h 2m 11h 58m 6:29 AM 7:14 PM 6:04 AM 7:38 PM 5:40 AM 8:03 PM
Thu 28 Mar 6:50 AM 6:52 PM 12h 2m 11h 58m 6:29 AM 7:13 PM 6:04 AM 7:38 PM 5:40 AM 8:02 PM
Fri 29 Mar 6:50 AM 6:51 PM 12h 1m 11h 59m 6:29 AM 7:12 PM 6:04 AM 7:37 PM 5:40 AM 8:01 PM
Sat 30 Mar 6:50 AM 6:50 PM 12h 0m 11h 60m 6:29 AM 7:12 PM 6:04 AM 7:36 PM 5:40 AM 8:01 PM
Sun 31 Mar 6:50 AM 6:50 PM 11h 59m 12h 1m 6:29 AM 7:11 PM 6:04 AM 7:36 PM 5:40 AM 8:00 PM
Mon 1 Apr 6:50 AM 6:49 PM 11h 59m 12h 1m 6:29 AM 7:10 PM 6:04 AM 7:35 PM 5:40 AM 8:00 PM
Tue 2 Apr 6:50 AM 6:48 PM 11h 58m 12h 2m 6:29 AM 7:10 PM 6:05 AM 7:34 PM 5:40 AM 7:59 PM
Wed 3 Apr 6:50 AM 6:48 PM 11h 57m 12h 3m 6:29 AM 7:09 PM 6:05 AM 7:34 PM 5:40 AM 7:58 PM
Thu 4 Apr 6:51 AM 6:47 PM 11h 57m 12h 3m 6:29 AM 7:08 PM 6:05 AM 7:33 PM 5:40 AM 7:58 PM
Fri 5 Apr 6:51 AM 6:47 PM 11h 56m 12h 4m 6:29 AM 7:08 PM 6:05 AM 7:32 PM 5:40 AM 7:57 PM
Sat 6 Apr 6:51 AM 6:46 PM 11h 55m 12h 5m 6:29 AM 7:07 PM 6:05 AM 7:32 PM 5:40 AM 7:57 PM
Sun 7 Apr 6:51 AM 6:45 PM 11h 55m 12h 5m 6:29 AM 7:07 PM 6:05 AM 7:31 PM 5:40 AM 7:56 PM
Mon 8 Apr 6:51 AM 6:45 PM 11h 54m 12h 6m 6:29 AM 7:06 PM 6:05 AM 7:31 PM 5:40 AM 7:55 PM
Tue 9 Apr 6:51 AM 6:44 PM 11h 53m 12h 7m 6:29 AM 7:05 PM 6:05 AM 7:30 PM 5:40 AM 7:55 PM
Wed 10 Apr 6:51 AM 6:43 PM 11h 53m 12h 7m 6:30 AM 7:05 PM 6:05 AM 7:30 PM 5:40 AM 7:54 PM
Thu 11 Apr 6:51 AM 6:43 PM 11h 52m 12h 8m 6:30 AM 7:04 PM 6:05 AM 7:29 PM 5:40 AM 7:54 PM
Fri 12 Apr 6:51 AM 6:42 PM 11h 51m 12h 9m 6:30 AM 7:04 PM 6:05 AM 7:28 PM 5:40 AM 7:53 PM
Sat 13 Apr 6:51 AM 6:42 PM 11h 50m 12h 10m 6:30 AM 7:03 PM 6:05 AM 7:28 PM 5:40 AM 7:53 PM
Sun 14 Apr 6:51 AM 6:41 PM 11h 50m 12h 10m 6:30 AM 7:02 PM 6:05 AM 7:27 PM 5:40 AM 7:52 PM
Mon 15 Apr 6:51 AM 6:40 PM 11h 49m 12h 11m 6:30 AM 7:02 PM 6:05 AM 7:27 PM 5:40 AM 7:52 PM
Tue 16 Apr 6:51 AM 6:40 PM 11h 48m 12h 12m 6:30 AM 7:01 PM 6:05 AM 7:26 PM 5:40 AM 7:51 PM
Wed 17 Apr 6:51 AM 6:39 PM 11h 48m 12h 12m 6:30 AM 7:01 PM 6:05 AM 7:26 PM 5:40 AM 7:51 PM
Thu 18 Apr 6:52 AM 6:39 PM 11h 47m 12h 13m 6:30 AM 7:00 PM 6:05 AM 7:25 PM 5:40 AM 7:50 PM
Fri 19 Apr 6:52 AM 6:38 PM 11h 47m 12h 13m 6:30 AM 7:00 PM 6:05 AM 7:25 PM 5:40 AM 7:50 PM
Sat 20 Apr 6:52 AM 6:38 PM 11h 46m 12h 14m 6:30 AM 6:59 PM 6:05 AM 7:24 PM 5:40 AM 7:49 PM
Sun 21 Apr 6:52 AM 6:37 PM 11h 45m 12h 15m 6:30 AM 6:59 PM 6:05 AM 7:24 PM 5:40 AM 7:49 PM
Mon 22 Apr 6:52 AM 6:37 PM 11h 45m 12h 15m 6:30 AM 6:58 PM 6:05 AM 7:23 PM 5:40 AM 7:48 PM
Tue 23 Apr 6:52 AM 6:36 PM 11h 44m 12h 16m 6:30 AM 6:58 PM 6:05 AM 7:23 PM 5:40 AM 7:48 PM