Darwin (Coastal) (NT) Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Wednesday, 10 August 2022
2022 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Thu 11 Aug 7:02 AM 6:40 PM 11h 37m 12h 23m 6:40 AM 7:02 PM 6:15 AM 7:27 PM 5:50 AM 7:53 PM
Fri 12 Aug 7:02 AM 6:40 PM 11h 38m 12h 22m 6:40 AM 7:02 PM 6:15 AM 7:27 PM 5:49 AM 7:53 PM
Sat 13 Aug 7:01 AM 6:40 PM 11h 38m 12h 22m 6:39 AM 7:02 PM 6:14 AM 7:28 PM 5:49 AM 7:53 PM
Sun 14 Aug 7:01 AM 6:40 PM 11h 39m 12h 21m 6:39 AM 7:02 PM 6:14 AM 7:28 PM 5:49 AM 7:53 PM
Mon 15 Aug 7:00 AM 6:41 PM 11h 40m 12h 20m 6:39 AM 7:02 PM 6:13 AM 7:28 PM 5:48 AM 7:53 PM
Tue 16 Aug 7:00 AM 6:41 PM 11h 40m 12h 20m 6:38 AM 7:02 PM 6:13 AM 7:28 PM 5:48 AM 7:53 PM
Wed 17 Aug 7:00 AM 6:41 PM 11h 41m 12h 19m 6:38 AM 7:03 PM 6:13 AM 7:28 PM 5:47 AM 7:53 PM
Thu 18 Aug 6:59 AM 6:41 PM 11h 41m 12h 19m 6:37 AM 7:03 PM 6:12 AM 7:28 PM 5:47 AM 7:53 PM
Fri 19 Aug 6:58 AM 6:41 PM 11h 42m 12h 18m 6:37 AM 7:03 PM 6:12 AM 7:28 PM 5:47 AM 7:53 PM
Sat 20 Aug 6:58 AM 6:41 PM 11h 43m 12h 17m 6:36 AM 7:03 PM 6:11 AM 7:28 PM 5:46 AM 7:53 PM
Sun 21 Aug 6:57 AM 6:41 PM 11h 43m 12h 17m 6:36 AM 7:03 PM 6:11 AM 7:28 PM 5:46 AM 7:53 PM
Mon 22 Aug 6:57 AM 6:41 PM 11h 44m 12h 16m 6:35 AM 7:03 PM 6:10 AM 7:28 PM 5:45 AM 7:53 PM
Tue 23 Aug 6:56 AM 6:41 PM 11h 44m 12h 16m 6:35 AM 7:03 PM 6:10 AM 7:28 PM 5:45 AM 7:53 PM
Wed 24 Aug 6:56 AM 6:41 PM 11h 45m 12h 15m 6:34 AM 7:03 PM 6:09 AM 7:28 PM 5:44 AM 7:53 PM
Thu 25 Aug 6:55 AM 6:41 PM 11h 46m 12h 14m 6:34 AM 7:03 PM 6:09 AM 7:28 PM 5:44 AM 7:53 PM
Fri 26 Aug 6:55 AM 6:41 PM 11h 46m 12h 14m 6:33 AM 7:03 PM 6:08 AM 7:28 PM 5:43 AM 7:53 PM
Sat 27 Aug 6:54 AM 6:41 PM 11h 47m 12h 13m 6:32 AM 7:03 PM 6:08 AM 7:28 PM 5:43 AM 7:53 PM
Sun 28 Aug 6:53 AM 6:41 PM 11h 48m 12h 12m 6:32 AM 7:03 PM 6:07 AM 7:28 PM 5:42 AM 7:53 PM
Mon 29 Aug 6:53 AM 6:41 PM 11h 48m 12h 12m 6:31 AM 7:03 PM 6:06 AM 7:28 PM 5:42 AM 7:53 PM
Tue 30 Aug 6:52 AM 6:42 PM 11h 49m 12h 11m 6:31 AM 7:03 PM 6:06 AM 7:28 PM 5:41 AM 7:53 PM
Wed 31 Aug 6:52 AM 6:42 PM 11h 49m 12h 11m 6:30 AM 7:03 PM 6:05 AM 7:28 PM 5:41 AM 7:53 PM
Thu 1 Sep 6:51 AM 6:42 PM 11h 50m 12h 10m 6:29 AM 7:03 PM 6:05 AM 7:28 PM 5:40 AM 7:53 PM
Fri 2 Sep 6:50 AM 6:42 PM 11h 51m 12h 9m 6:29 AM 7:03 PM 6:04 AM 7:28 PM 5:39 AM 7:52 PM
Sat 3 Sep 6:50 AM 6:42 PM 11h 51m 12h 9m 6:28 AM 7:03 PM 6:03 AM 7:28 PM 5:39 AM 7:52 PM
Sun 4 Sep 6:49 AM 6:42 PM 11h 52m 12h 8m 6:28 AM 7:03 PM 6:03 AM 7:28 PM 5:38 AM 7:52 PM
Mon 5 Sep 6:48 AM 6:42 PM 11h 53m 12h 7m 6:27 AM 7:03 PM 6:02 AM 7:28 PM 5:38 AM 7:52 PM
Tue 6 Sep 6:48 AM 6:42 PM 11h 53m 12h 7m 6:26 AM 7:03 PM 6:02 AM 7:28 PM 5:37 AM 7:52 PM
Wed 7 Sep 6:47 AM 6:42 PM 11h 54m 12h 6m 6:26 AM 7:03 PM 6:01 AM 7:28 PM 5:36 AM 7:52 PM
Thu 8 Sep 6:46 AM 6:42 PM 11h 55m 12h 5m 6:25 AM 7:03 PM 6:00 AM 7:28 PM 5:36 AM 7:52 PM
Fri 9 Sep 6:46 AM 6:42 PM 11h 56m 12h 4m 6:24 AM 7:03 PM 6:00 AM 7:28 PM 5:35 AM 7:52 PM
Sat 10 Sep 6:45 AM 6:42 PM 11h 56m 12h 4m 6:24 AM 7:03 PM 5:59 AM 7:28 PM 5:34 AM 7:52 PM