Darwin Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Saturday, 21 July 2018
2018 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Sat 21 Jul 7:08 AM 6:36 PM 11h 28m 12h 32m 6:45 AM 6:59 PM 6:19 AM 7:25 PM 5:53 AM 7:51 PM
Sun 22 Jul 7:08 AM 6:36 PM 11h 29m 12h 31m 6:45 AM 6:59 PM 6:19 AM 7:25 PM 5:53 AM 7:51 PM
Mon 23 Jul 7:08 AM 6:37 PM 11h 29m 12h 31m 6:45 AM 6:59 PM 6:19 AM 7:25 PM 5:53 AM 7:51 PM
Tue 24 Jul 7:07 AM 6:37 PM 11h 29m 12h 31m 6:45 AM 6:59 PM 6:19 AM 7:25 PM 5:53 AM 7:51 PM
Wed 25 Jul 7:07 AM 6:37 PM 11h 30m 12h 30m 6:45 AM 7:00 PM 6:19 AM 7:26 PM 5:53 AM 7:51 PM
Thu 26 Jul 7:07 AM 6:37 PM 11h 30m 12h 30m 6:45 AM 7:00 PM 6:19 AM 7:26 PM 5:53 AM 7:51 PM
Fri 27 Jul 7:07 AM 6:38 PM 11h 31m 12h 29m 6:44 AM 7:00 PM 6:19 AM 7:26 PM 5:53 AM 7:52 PM
Sat 28 Jul 7:07 AM 6:38 PM 11h 31m 12h 29m 6:44 AM 7:00 PM 6:18 AM 7:26 PM 5:53 AM 7:52 PM
Sun 29 Jul 7:06 AM 6:38 PM 11h 32m 12h 28m 6:44 AM 7:00 PM 6:18 AM 7:26 PM 5:53 AM 7:52 PM
Mon 30 Jul 7:06 AM 6:38 PM 11h 32m 12h 28m 6:44 AM 7:01 PM 6:18 AM 7:26 PM 5:52 AM 7:52 PM
Tue 31 Jul 7:06 AM 6:38 PM 11h 33m 12h 27m 6:44 AM 7:01 PM 6:18 AM 7:26 PM 5:52 AM 7:52 PM
Wed 1 Aug 7:06 AM 6:39 PM 11h 33m 12h 27m 6:43 AM 7:01 PM 6:18 AM 7:27 PM 5:52 AM 7:52 PM
Thu 2 Aug 7:05 AM 6:39 PM 11h 34m 12h 26m 6:43 AM 7:01 PM 6:17 AM 7:27 PM 5:52 AM 7:52 PM
Fri 3 Aug 7:05 AM 6:39 PM 11h 34m 12h 26m 6:43 AM 7:01 PM 6:17 AM 7:27 PM 5:52 AM 7:52 PM
Sat 4 Aug 7:05 AM 6:39 PM 11h 35m 12h 25m 6:42 AM 7:01 PM 6:17 AM 7:27 PM 5:51 AM 7:52 PM
Sun 5 Aug 7:04 AM 6:39 PM 11h 35m 12h 25m 6:42 AM 7:01 PM 6:17 AM 7:27 PM 5:51 AM 7:52 PM
Mon 6 Aug 7:04 AM 6:39 PM 11h 36m 12h 24m 6:42 AM 7:02 PM 6:16 AM 7:27 PM 5:51 AM 7:52 PM
Tue 7 Aug 7:03 AM 6:40 PM 11h 36m 12h 24m 6:41 AM 7:02 PM 6:16 AM 7:27 PM 5:51 AM 7:53 PM
Wed 8 Aug 7:03 AM 6:40 PM 11h 37m 12h 23m 6:41 AM 7:02 PM 6:16 AM 7:27 PM 5:50 AM 7:53 PM
Thu 9 Aug 7:03 AM 6:40 PM 11h 37m 12h 23m 6:41 AM 7:02 PM 6:15 AM 7:27 PM 5:50 AM 7:53 PM
Fri 10 Aug 7:02 AM 6:40 PM 11h 38m 12h 22m 6:40 AM 7:02 PM 6:15 AM 7:27 PM 5:50 AM 7:53 PM
Sat 11 Aug 7:02 AM 6:40 PM 11h 38m 12h 22m 6:40 AM 7:02 PM 6:15 AM 7:27 PM 5:49 AM 7:53 PM
Sun 12 Aug 7:01 AM 6:40 PM 11h 39m 12h 21m 6:39 AM 7:02 PM 6:14 AM 7:28 PM 5:49 AM 7:53 PM
Mon 13 Aug 7:01 AM 6:40 PM 11h 39m 12h 21m 6:39 AM 7:02 PM 6:14 AM 7:28 PM 5:49 AM 7:53 PM
Tue 14 Aug 7:00 AM 6:41 PM 11h 40m 12h 20m 6:39 AM 7:02 PM 6:13 AM 7:28 PM 5:48 AM 7:53 PM
Wed 15 Aug 7:00 AM 6:41 PM 11h 41m 12h 19m 6:38 AM 7:02 PM 6:13 AM 7:28 PM 5:48 AM 7:53 PM
Thu 16 Aug 7:00 AM 6:41 PM 11h 41m 12h 19m 6:38 AM 7:03 PM 6:13 AM 7:28 PM 5:47 AM 7:53 PM
Fri 17 Aug 6:59 AM 6:41 PM 11h 42m 12h 18m 6:37 AM 7:03 PM 6:12 AM 7:28 PM 5:47 AM 7:53 PM
Sat 18 Aug 6:58 AM 6:41 PM 11h 42m 12h 18m 6:37 AM 7:03 PM 6:12 AM 7:28 PM 5:47 AM 7:53 PM
Sun 19 Aug 6:58 AM 6:41 PM 11h 43m 12h 17m 6:36 AM 7:03 PM 6:11 AM 7:28 PM 5:46 AM 7:53 PM
Mon 20 Aug 6:57 AM 6:41 PM 11h 44m 12h 16m 6:36 AM 7:03 PM 6:11 AM 7:28 PM 5:46 AM 7:53 PM