Darwin (Coastal) Tide Charts & Tide Tables

Thursday, June, 30 2022
Thursday, June 30 2022
Low 12:45 am 1.32 m (+0.0 m)
High 7:28 am 6.83 m (+5.51 m)
Low 1:01 pm 2.79 m (-4.04 m)
High 6:29 pm 5.99 m (+3.2 m)
Friday, July 1 2022
Low 1:18 am 1.3 m (-4.69 m)
High 8:00 am 6.83 m (+5.53 m)
Low 1:31 pm 2.72 m (-4.11 m)
High 7:03 pm 6.05 m (+3.33 m)
Saturday, July 2 2022
Low 1:52 am 1.35 m (-4.7 m)
High 8:30 am 6.79 m (+5.44 m)
Low 2:04 pm 2.68 m (-4.11 m)
High 7:39 pm 6.04 m (+3.36 m)
Sunday, July 3 2022
Low 2:26 am 1.48 m (-4.56 m)
High 9:00 am 6.71 m (+5.23 m)
Low 2:41 pm 2.69 m (-4.02 m)
High 8:16 pm 5.95 m (+3.26 m)
Monday, July 4 2022
Low 2:59 am 1.69 m (-4.26 m)
High 9:30 am 6.59 m (+4.9 m)
Low 3:23 pm 2.72 m (-3.87 m)
High 8:57 pm 5.8 m (+3.08 m)
Tuesday, July 5 2022
Low 3:31 am 1.97 m (-3.83 m)
High 10:00 am 6.43 m (+4.46 m)
Low 4:10 pm 2.75 m (-3.68 m)
High 9:44 pm 5.61 m (+2.86 m)
Wednesday, July 6 2022
Low 4:08 am 2.3 m (-3.31 m)
High 10:33 am 6.23 m (+3.93 m)
Low 5:01 pm 2.75 m (-3.48 m)
High 10:40 pm 5.43 m (+2.68 m)
Moon Phase on Thu, Jun 30
2.79 m
6.83 m
Jun 30
4.04 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Jul 1
1.3 m
6.83 m
Jul 1
5.53 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Jul 2
1.35 m
6.79 m
Jul 2
5.44 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Jul 3
1.48 m
6.71 m
Jul 3
5.23 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Jul 4
1.69 m
6.59 m
Jul 4
4.9 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Jul 5
1.97 m
6.43 m
Jul 5
4.46 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Jul 6
2.3 m
6.23 m
Jul 6
3.93 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Jul 7
2.67 m
5.99 m
Jul 7
3.32 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Jul 8
2.5 m
5.75 m
Jul 8
3.25 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Jul 9
2.22 m
5.54 m
Jul 9
3.32 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Jul 10
1.84 m
5.57 m
Jul 10
3.73 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Jul 11
1.4 m
6.0 m
Jul 11
4.6 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Jul 12
0.98 m
6.5 m
Jul 12
5.52 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Jul 13
0.91 m
6.95 m
Jul 13
6.04 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Jul 14
0.64 m
7.29 m
Jul 14
6.65 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Jul 15
0.45 m
7.49 m
Jul 15
7.04 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Jul 16
0.44 m
7.55 m
Jul 16
7.11 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Jul 17
0.63 m
7.47 m
Jul 17
6.84 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Jul 18
1.03 m
7.25 m
Jul 18
6.22 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Jul 19
1.58 m
6.91 m
Jul 19
5.33 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Jul 20
2.12 m
6.49 m
Jul 20
4.37 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Jul 21
2.27 m
6.01 m
Jul 21
3.74 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Jul 22
2.39 m
5.52 m
Jul 22
3.13 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Jul 23
2.42 m
5.21 m
Jul 23
2.79 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Jul 24
2.32 m
5.33 m
Jul 24
3.01 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Jul 25
2.12 m
5.68 m
Jul 25
3.56 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Jul 26
1.88 m
6.04 m
Jul 26
4.16 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Jul 27
1.78 m
6.35 m
Jul 27
4.57 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Jul 28
1.6 m
6.59 m
Jul 28
4.99 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Jul 29
1.45 m
6.77 m
Jul 29
5.32 m