Melbourne Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Wednesday, 14 November 2018
2018 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Thu 15 Nov 6:01 AM 8:08 PM 14h 7m 9h 53m 5:32 AM 8:37 PM 4:56 AM 9:13 PM 4:17 AM 9:51 PM
Fri 16 Nov 6:00 AM 8:09 PM 14h 9m 9h 51m 5:31 AM 8:38 PM 4:55 AM 9:14 PM 4:16 AM 9:53 PM
Sat 17 Nov 5:59 AM 8:10 PM 14h 11m 9h 49m 5:30 AM 8:39 PM 4:54 AM 9:15 PM 4:15 AM 9:54 PM
Sun 18 Nov 5:58 AM 8:11 PM 14h 13m 9h 47m 5:29 AM 8:40 PM 4:53 AM 9:17 PM 4:14 AM 9:56 PM
Mon 19 Nov 5:58 AM 8:12 PM 14h 14m 9h 46m 5:28 AM 8:42 PM 4:52 AM 9:18 PM 4:13 AM 9:57 PM
Tue 20 Nov 5:57 AM 8:13 PM 14h 16m 9h 44m 5:27 AM 8:43 PM 4:51 AM 9:19 PM 4:11 AM 9:59 PM
Wed 21 Nov 5:56 AM 8:14 PM 14h 18m 9h 42m 5:27 AM 8:44 PM 4:50 AM 9:21 PM 4:10 AM 10:01 PM
Thu 22 Nov 5:56 AM 8:15 PM 14h 20m 9h 40m 5:26 AM 8:45 PM 4:49 AM 9:22 PM 4:09 AM 10:02 PM
Fri 23 Nov 5:55 AM 8:16 PM 14h 21m 9h 39m 5:25 AM 8:46 PM 4:49 AM 9:23 PM 4:08 AM 10:04 PM
Sat 24 Nov 5:55 AM 8:17 PM 14h 23m 9h 37m 5:25 AM 8:47 PM 4:48 AM 9:24 PM 4:07 AM 10:05 PM
Sun 25 Nov 5:54 AM 8:18 PM 14h 24m 9h 36m 5:24 AM 8:49 PM 4:47 AM 9:26 PM 4:06 AM 10:07 PM
Mon 26 Nov 5:54 AM 8:20 PM 14h 26m 9h 34m 5:24 AM 8:50 PM 4:46 AM 9:27 PM 4:05 AM 10:08 PM
Tue 27 Nov 5:53 AM 8:21 PM 14h 27m 9h 33m 5:23 AM 8:51 PM 4:46 AM 9:28 PM 4:04 AM 10:10 PM
Wed 28 Nov 5:53 AM 8:22 PM 14h 29m 9h 31m 5:23 AM 8:52 PM 4:45 AM 9:29 PM 4:04 AM 10:11 PM
Thu 29 Nov 5:52 AM 8:23 PM 14h 30m 9h 30m 5:22 AM 8:53 PM 4:45 AM 9:31 PM 4:03 AM 10:12 PM
Fri 30 Nov 5:52 AM 8:24 PM 14h 32m 9h 28m 5:22 AM 8:54 PM 4:44 AM 9:32 PM 4:02 AM 10:14 PM
Sat 1 Dec 5:52 AM 8:25 PM 14h 33m 9h 27m 5:21 AM 8:55 PM 4:44 AM 9:33 PM 4:01 AM 10:15 PM
Sun 2 Dec 5:52 AM 8:26 PM 14h 34m 9h 26m 5:21 AM 8:56 PM 4:43 AM 9:34 PM 4:01 AM 10:17 PM
Mon 3 Dec 5:51 AM 8:27 PM 14h 35m 9h 25m 5:21 AM 8:57 PM 4:43 AM 9:35 PM 4:00 AM 10:18 PM
Tue 4 Dec 5:51 AM 8:28 PM 14h 36m 9h 24m 5:20 AM 8:58 PM 4:42 AM 9:36 PM 4:00 AM 10:19 PM
Wed 5 Dec 5:51 AM 8:28 PM 14h 38m 9h 22m 5:20 AM 8:59 PM 4:42 AM 9:38 PM 3:59 AM 10:21 PM
Thu 6 Dec 5:51 AM 8:29 PM 14h 39m 9h 21m 5:20 AM 9:00 PM 4:42 AM 9:39 PM 3:59 AM 10:22 PM
Fri 7 Dec 5:51 AM 8:30 PM 14h 40m 9h 20m 5:20 AM 9:01 PM 4:41 AM 9:40 PM 3:58 AM 10:23 PM
Sat 8 Dec 5:51 AM 8:31 PM 14h 40m 9h 20m 5:20 AM 9:02 PM 4:41 AM 9:41 PM 3:58 AM 10:24 PM
Sun 9 Dec 5:51 AM 8:32 PM 14h 41m 9h 19m 5:20 AM 9:03 PM 4:41 AM 9:42 PM 3:57 AM 10:25 PM
Mon 10 Dec 5:51 AM 8:33 PM 14h 42m 9h 18m 5:20 AM 9:04 PM 4:41 AM 9:43 PM 3:57 AM 10:26 PM
Tue 11 Dec 5:51 AM 8:34 PM 14h 43m 9h 17m 5:20 AM 9:05 PM 4:41 AM 9:44 PM 3:57 AM 10:28 PM
Wed 12 Dec 5:51 AM 8:35 PM 14h 44m 9h 16m 5:20 AM 9:06 PM 4:41 AM 9:45 PM 3:57 AM 10:29 PM
Thu 13 Dec 5:51 AM 8:35 PM 14h 44m 9h 16m 5:20 AM 9:06 PM 4:41 AM 9:45 PM 3:57 AM 10:30 PM
Fri 14 Dec 5:51 AM 8:36 PM 14h 45m 9h 15m 5:20 AM 9:07 PM 4:41 AM 9:46 PM 3:57 AM 10:31 PM