Melbourne Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Saturday, 19 January 2019
2019 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Sat 19 Jan 6:18 AM 8:42 PM 14h 24m 9h 36m 5:48 AM 9:12 PM 5:11 AM 9:49 PM 4:30 AM 10:30 PM
Sun 20 Jan 6:19 AM 8:42 PM 14h 23m 9h 37m 5:49 AM 9:12 PM 5:12 AM 9:48 PM 4:31 AM 10:29 PM
Mon 21 Jan 6:20 AM 8:41 PM 14h 21m 9h 39m 5:50 AM 9:11 PM 5:13 AM 9:48 PM 4:33 AM 10:28 PM
Tue 22 Jan 6:21 AM 8:41 PM 14h 19m 9h 41m 5:51 AM 9:10 PM 5:15 AM 9:47 PM 4:35 AM 10:27 PM
Wed 23 Jan 6:22 AM 8:40 PM 14h 18m 9h 42m 5:53 AM 9:10 PM 5:16 AM 9:46 PM 4:36 AM 10:26 PM
Thu 24 Jan 6:24 AM 8:39 PM 14h 16m 9h 44m 5:54 AM 9:09 PM 5:18 AM 9:45 PM 4:38 AM 10:25 PM
Fri 25 Jan 6:25 AM 8:39 PM 14h 14m 9h 46m 5:55 AM 9:08 PM 5:19 AM 9:44 PM 4:39 AM 10:24 PM
Sat 26 Jan 6:26 AM 8:38 PM 14h 12m 9h 48m 5:56 AM 9:07 PM 5:20 AM 9:43 PM 4:41 AM 10:23 PM
Sun 27 Jan 6:27 AM 8:37 PM 14h 10m 9h 50m 5:58 AM 9:07 PM 5:22 AM 9:42 PM 4:43 AM 10:21 PM
Mon 28 Jan 6:28 AM 8:37 PM 14h 8m 9h 52m 5:59 AM 9:06 PM 5:23 AM 9:41 PM 4:44 AM 10:20 PM
Tue 29 Jan 6:29 AM 8:36 PM 14h 7m 9h 53m 6:00 AM 9:05 PM 5:24 AM 9:40 PM 4:46 AM 10:19 PM
Wed 30 Jan 6:30 AM 8:35 PM 14h 5m 9h 55m 6:01 AM 9:04 PM 5:26 AM 9:39 PM 4:47 AM 10:18 PM
Thu 31 Jan 6:31 AM 8:34 PM 14h 3m 9h 57m 6:02 AM 9:03 PM 5:27 AM 9:38 PM 4:49 AM 10:16 PM
Fri 1 Feb 6:33 AM 8:33 PM 14h 1m 9h 59m 6:04 AM 9:02 PM 5:28 AM 9:37 PM 4:50 AM 10:15 PM
Sat 2 Feb 6:34 AM 8:32 PM 13h 59m 10h 1m 6:05 AM 9:01 PM 5:30 AM 9:36 PM 4:52 AM 10:14 PM
Sun 3 Feb 6:35 AM 8:31 PM 13h 57m 10h 3m 6:06 AM 9:00 PM 5:31 AM 9:35 PM 4:54 AM 10:12 PM
Mon 4 Feb 6:36 AM 8:31 PM 13h 54m 10h 6m 6:07 AM 8:59 PM 5:33 AM 9:34 PM 4:55 AM 10:11 PM
Tue 5 Feb 6:37 AM 8:30 PM 13h 52m 10h 8m 6:09 AM 8:58 PM 5:34 AM 9:33 PM 4:57 AM 10:10 PM
Wed 6 Feb 6:38 AM 8:29 PM 13h 50m 10h 10m 6:10 AM 8:57 PM 5:35 AM 9:31 PM 4:58 AM 10:08 PM
Thu 7 Feb 6:39 AM 8:28 PM 13h 48m 10h 12m 6:11 AM 8:56 PM 5:37 AM 9:30 PM 5:00 AM 10:07 PM
Fri 8 Feb 6:41 AM 8:27 PM 13h 46m 10h 14m 6:12 AM 8:55 PM 5:38 AM 9:29 PM 5:02 AM 10:05 PM
Sat 9 Feb 6:42 AM 8:25 PM 13h 44m 10h 16m 6:14 AM 8:54 PM 5:39 AM 9:28 PM 5:03 AM 10:04 PM
Sun 10 Feb 6:43 AM 8:24 PM 13h 42m 10h 18m 6:15 AM 8:52 PM 5:41 AM 9:26 PM 5:05 AM 10:02 PM
Mon 11 Feb 6:44 AM 8:23 PM 13h 39m 10h 21m 6:16 AM 8:51 PM 5:42 AM 9:25 PM 5:06 AM 10:01 PM
Tue 12 Feb 6:45 AM 8:22 PM 13h 37m 10h 23m 6:17 AM 8:50 PM 5:43 AM 9:24 PM 5:08 AM 9:59 PM
Wed 13 Feb 6:46 AM 8:21 PM 13h 35m 10h 25m 6:18 AM 8:49 PM 5:45 AM 9:22 PM 5:09 AM 9:58 PM
Thu 14 Feb 6:47 AM 8:20 PM 13h 33m 10h 27m 6:20 AM 8:48 PM 5:46 AM 9:21 PM 5:11 AM 9:56 PM
Fri 15 Feb 6:48 AM 8:19 PM 13h 30m 10h 30m 6:21 AM 8:46 PM 5:47 AM 9:20 PM 5:12 AM 9:55 PM
Sat 16 Feb 6:50 AM 8:17 PM 13h 28m 10h 32m 6:22 AM 8:45 PM 5:49 AM 9:18 PM 5:14 AM 9:53 PM
Sun 17 Feb 6:51 AM 8:16 PM 13h 26m 10h 34m 6:23 AM 8:44 PM 5:50 AM 9:17 PM 5:15 AM 9:52 PM
Mon 18 Feb 6:52 AM 8:15 PM 13h 23m 10h 37m 6:24 AM 8:42 PM 5:51 AM 9:15 PM 5:17 AM 9:50 PM