Melbourne (Coastal) Tide Charts & Tide Tables

Saturday, July, 2 2022
Saturday, July 2 2022
High 3:57 am 0.89 m (+0.0 m)
Low 11:03 am 0.27 m (-0.62 m)
High 6:05 pm 1.01 m (+0.74 m)
Sunday, July 3 2022
Low 12:00 am 0.56 m (-0.45 m)
High 4:43 am 0.89 m (+0.33 m)
Low 11:41 am 0.29 m (-0.6 m)
High 6:35 pm 1.0 m (+0.71 m)
Monday, July 4 2022
Low 12:33 am 0.54 m (-0.46 m)
High 5:29 am 0.88 m (+0.34 m)
Low 12:15 pm 0.31 m (-0.57 m)
High 7:03 pm 1.0 m (+0.69 m)
Tuesday, July 5 2022
Low 1:06 am 0.52 m (-0.48 m)
High 6:15 am 0.87 m (+0.35 m)
Low 12:46 pm 0.33 m (-0.54 m)
High 7:30 pm 1.0 m (+0.67 m)
Wednesday, July 6 2022
Low 1:40 am 0.5 m (-0.5 m)
High 7:03 am 0.87 m (+0.37 m)
Low 1:17 pm 0.36 m (-0.51 m)
High 7:56 pm 1.0 m (+0.64 m)
Thursday, July 7 2022
Low 2:16 am 0.47 m (-0.53 m)
High 7:54 am 0.86 m (+0.39 m)
Low 1:51 pm 0.39 m (-0.47 m)
High 8:24 pm 1.0 m (+0.61 m)
Friday, July 8 2022
Low 2:56 am 0.43 m (-0.57 m)
High 8:46 am 0.86 m (+0.43 m)
Low 2:30 pm 0.44 m (-0.42 m)
High 8:55 pm 1.0 m (+0.56 m)
Moon Phase on Sat, Jul 2
0.27 m
1.01 m
Jul 2
0.74 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Jul 3
0.29 m
1.0 m
Jul 3
0.71 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Jul 4
0.31 m
1.0 m
Jul 4
0.69 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Jul 5
0.33 m
1.0 m
Jul 5
0.67 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Jul 6
0.36 m
1.0 m
Jul 6
0.64 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Jul 7
0.39 m
1.0 m
Jul 7
0.61 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Jul 8
0.43 m
1.0 m
Jul 8
0.57 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Jul 9
0.39 m
0.99 m
Jul 9
0.6 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Jul 10
0.34 m
0.98 m
Jul 10
0.64 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Jul 11
0.3 m
0.97 m
Jul 11
0.67 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Jul 12
0.26 m
0.96 m
Jul 12
0.7 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Jul 13
0.22 m
0.94 m
Jul 13
0.72 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Jul 14
0.2 m
0.97 m
Jul 14
0.77 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Jul 15
0.19 m
0.99 m
Jul 15
0.8 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Jul 16
0.2 m
1.0 m
Jul 16
0.8 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Jul 17
0.23 m
1.01 m
Jul 17
0.78 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Jul 18
0.27 m
1.01 m
Jul 18
0.74 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Jul 19
0.32 m
1.02 m
Jul 19
0.7 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Jul 20
0.37 m
1.02 m
Jul 20
0.65 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Jul 21
0.37 m
1.01 m
Jul 21
0.64 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Jul 22
0.35 m
1.0 m
Jul 22
0.65 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Jul 23
0.33 m
0.97 m
Jul 23
0.64 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Jul 24
0.31 m
0.94 m
Jul 24
0.63 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Jul 25
0.3 m
0.91 m
Jul 25
0.61 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Jul 26
0.28 m
0.9 m
Jul 26
0.62 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Jul 27
0.27 m
0.92 m
Jul 27
0.65 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Jul 28
0.26 m
0.94 m
Jul 28
0.68 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Jul 29
0.25 m
0.95 m
Jul 29
0.7 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Jul 30
0.25 m
0.95 m
Jul 30
0.7 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Jul 31
0.26 m
0.95 m
Jul 31
0.69 m