Newcastle (Surf Spot) (NSW) Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Tuesday, 27 February 2024
2024 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Tue 27 Feb 6:39 AM 7:31 PM 12h 52m 11h 8m 6:14 AM 7:56 PM 5:44 AM 8:26 PM 5:13 AM 8:57 PM
Wed 28 Feb 6:40 AM 7:30 PM 12h 50m 11h 10m 6:14 AM 7:55 PM 5:45 AM 8:25 PM 5:14 AM 8:55 PM
Thu 29 Feb 6:40 AM 7:29 PM 12h 48m 11h 12m 6:15 AM 7:54 PM 5:46 AM 8:24 PM 5:15 AM 8:54 PM
Fri 1 Mar 6:41 AM 7:28 PM 12h 46m 11h 14m 6:16 AM 7:53 PM 5:47 AM 8:22 PM 5:16 AM 8:53 PM
Sat 2 Mar 6:42 AM 7:26 PM 12h 44m 11h 16m 6:17 AM 7:51 PM 5:47 AM 8:21 PM 5:17 AM 8:51 PM
Sun 3 Mar 6:43 AM 7:25 PM 12h 42m 11h 18m 6:18 AM 7:50 PM 5:48 AM 8:20 PM 5:18 AM 8:50 PM
Mon 4 Mar 6:44 AM 7:24 PM 12h 40m 11h 20m 6:19 AM 7:49 PM 5:49 AM 8:18 PM 5:19 AM 8:48 PM
Tue 5 Mar 6:44 AM 7:23 PM 12h 38m 11h 22m 6:19 AM 7:48 PM 5:50 AM 8:17 PM 5:20 AM 8:47 PM
Wed 6 Mar 6:45 AM 7:21 PM 12h 36m 11h 24m 6:20 AM 7:46 PM 5:51 AM 8:16 PM 5:21 AM 8:46 PM
Thu 7 Mar 6:46 AM 7:20 PM 12h 34m 11h 26m 6:21 AM 7:45 PM 5:52 AM 8:14 PM 5:22 AM 8:44 PM
Fri 8 Mar 6:47 AM 7:19 PM 12h 32m 11h 28m 6:22 AM 7:44 PM 5:53 AM 8:13 PM 5:23 AM 8:43 PM
Sat 9 Mar 6:48 AM 7:18 PM 12h 30m 11h 30m 6:23 AM 7:42 PM 5:54 AM 8:12 PM 5:24 AM 8:41 PM
Sun 10 Mar 6:48 AM 7:16 PM 12h 28m 11h 32m 6:24 AM 7:41 PM 5:54 AM 8:10 PM 5:25 AM 8:40 PM
Mon 11 Mar 6:49 AM 7:15 PM 12h 25m 11h 35m 6:24 AM 7:40 PM 5:55 AM 8:09 PM 5:26 AM 8:38 PM
Tue 12 Mar 6:50 AM 7:14 PM 12h 23m 11h 37m 6:25 AM 7:39 PM 5:56 AM 8:08 PM 5:27 AM 8:37 PM
Wed 13 Mar 6:51 AM 7:12 PM 12h 21m 11h 39m 6:26 AM 7:37 PM 5:57 AM 8:06 PM 5:27 AM 8:36 PM
Thu 14 Mar 6:51 AM 7:11 PM 12h 19m 11h 41m 6:27 AM 7:36 PM 5:58 AM 8:05 PM 5:28 AM 8:34 PM
Fri 15 Mar 6:52 AM 7:10 PM 12h 17m 11h 43m 6:27 AM 7:35 PM 5:59 AM 8:03 PM 5:29 AM 8:33 PM
Sat 16 Mar 6:53 AM 7:09 PM 12h 15m 11h 45m 6:28 AM 7:33 PM 5:59 AM 8:02 PM 5:30 AM 8:31 PM
Sun 17 Mar 6:54 AM 7:07 PM 12h 13m 11h 47m 6:29 AM 7:32 PM 6:00 AM 8:01 PM 5:31 AM 8:30 PM
Mon 18 Mar 6:54 AM 7:06 PM 12h 11m 11h 49m 6:30 AM 7:31 PM 6:01 AM 7:59 PM 5:32 AM 8:29 PM
Tue 19 Mar 6:55 AM 7:05 PM 12h 9m 11h 51m 6:30 AM 7:29 PM 6:02 AM 7:58 PM 5:33 AM 8:27 PM
Wed 20 Mar 6:56 AM 7:03 PM 12h 7m 11h 53m 6:31 AM 7:28 PM 6:02 AM 7:57 PM 5:33 AM 8:26 PM
Thu 21 Mar 6:57 AM 7:02 PM 12h 5m 11h 55m 6:32 AM 7:27 PM 6:03 AM 7:55 PM 5:34 AM 8:24 PM
Fri 22 Mar 6:57 AM 7:01 PM 12h 3m 11h 57m 6:33 AM 7:25 PM 6:04 AM 7:54 PM 5:35 AM 8:23 PM
Sat 23 Mar 6:58 AM 6:59 PM 12h 1m 11h 59m 6:33 AM 7:24 PM 6:05 AM 7:53 PM 5:36 AM 8:22 PM
Sun 24 Mar 6:59 AM 6:58 PM 11h 59m 12h 1m 6:34 AM 7:23 PM 6:05 AM 7:51 PM 5:36 AM 8:20 PM
Mon 25 Mar 6:59 AM 6:57 PM 11h 57m 12h 3m 6:35 AM 7:21 PM 6:06 AM 7:50 PM 5:37 AM 8:19 PM
Tue 26 Mar 7:00 AM 6:55 PM 11h 55m 12h 5m 6:35 AM 7:20 PM 6:07 AM 7:49 PM 5:38 AM 8:17 PM