Newcastle (Surf Spot) Tide Charts & Tide Tables

Tuesday, February, 27 2024
Tuesday, February 27 2024
Low 4:30 am 0.37 m (+0.0 m)
High 10:45 am 1.62 m (+1.25 m)
Low 5:03 pm 0.32 m (-1.3 m)
High 11:09 pm 1.44 m (+1.12 m)
Wednesday, February 28 2024
Low 5:07 am 0.4 m (-1.04 m)
High 11:17 am 1.53 m (+1.13 m)
Low 5:30 pm 0.36 m (-1.17 m)
High 11:43 pm 1.46 m (+1.1 m)
Thursday, February 29 2024
Low 5:47 am 0.46 m (-1.0 m)
High 11:50 am 1.42 m (+0.96 m)
Low 5:58 pm 0.4 m (-1.02 m)
Friday, March 1 2024
High 12:19 am 1.46 m (+1.06 m)
Low 6:31 am 0.52 m (-0.94 m)
High 12:26 pm 1.31 m (+0.79 m)
Low 6:28 pm 0.46 m (-0.85 m)
Saturday, March 2 2024
High 1:00 am 1.45 m (+0.99 m)
Low 7:23 am 0.59 m (-0.86 m)
High 1:08 pm 1.19 m (+0.6 m)
Low 7:03 pm 0.53 m (-0.66 m)
Sunday, March 3 2024
High 1:51 am 1.43 m (+0.9 m)
Low 8:29 am 0.63 m (-0.8 m)
High 2:05 pm 1.08 m (+0.45 m)
Low 7:51 pm 0.59 m (-0.49 m)
Monday, March 4 2024
High 2:55 am 1.44 m (+0.85 m)
Low 9:54 am 0.64 m (-0.8 m)
High 3:27 pm 1.02 m (+0.38 m)
Low 9:00 pm 0.63 m (-0.39 m)
Moon Phase on Tue, Feb 27
0.32 m
1.62 m
Feb 27
1.3 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Feb 28
0.36 m
1.53 m
Feb 28
1.17 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Feb 29
0.4 m
1.45 m
Feb 29
1.05 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Mar 1
0.46 m
1.46 m
Mar 1
1.0 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Mar 2
0.53 m
1.45 m
Mar 2
0.92 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Mar 3
0.59 m
1.43 m
Mar 3
0.84 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Mar 4
0.63 m
1.44 m
Mar 4
0.81 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Mar 5
0.57 m
1.48 m
Mar 5
0.91 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Mar 6
0.44 m
1.58 m
Mar 6
1.14 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Mar 7
0.31 m
1.72 m
Mar 7
1.41 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Mar 8
0.18 m
1.86 m
Mar 8
1.68 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Mar 9
0.09 m
1.96 m
Mar 9
1.87 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Mar 10
0.04 m
2.0 m
Mar 10
1.96 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Mar 11
0.05 m
1.96 m
Mar 11
1.91 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Mar 12
0.1 m
1.85 m
Mar 12
1.75 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Mar 13
0.17 m
1.76 m
Mar 13
1.59 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Mar 14
0.27 m
1.47 m
Mar 14
1.2 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Mar 15
0.38 m
1.73 m
Mar 15
1.35 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Mar 16
0.49 m
1.66 m
Mar 16
1.17 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Mar 17
0.56 m
1.59 m
Mar 17
1.03 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Mar 18
0.57 m
1.53 m
Mar 18
0.96 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Mar 19
0.54 m
1.51 m
Mar 19
0.97 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Mar 20
0.49 m
1.54 m
Mar 20
1.05 m
Moon Phase on Thu, Mar 21
0.44 m
1.58 m
Mar 21
1.14 m
Moon Phase on Fri, Mar 22
0.39 m
1.62 m
Mar 22
1.23 m
Moon Phase on Sat, Mar 23
0.36 m
1.64 m
Mar 23
1.28 m
Moon Phase on Sun, Mar 24
0.33 m
1.65 m
Mar 24
1.32 m
Moon Phase on Mon, Mar 25
0.33 m
1.63 m
Mar 25
1.3 m
Moon Phase on Tue, Mar 26
0.34 m
1.59 m
Mar 26
1.25 m
Moon Phase on Wed, Mar 27
0.36 m
1.63 m
Mar 27
1.27 m