Sydney Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Thursday, 30 March 2017
2017 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Fri 31 Mar 7:05 AM 6:53 PM 11h 49m 12h 11m 6:40 AM 7:18 PM 6:11 AM 7:47 PM 5:42 AM 8:16 PM
Sat 1 Apr 7:06 AM 6:52 PM 11h 47m 12h 13m 6:41 AM 7:17 PM 6:12 AM 7:46 PM 5:43 AM 8:15 PM
Sun 2 Apr 6:06 AM 5:51 PM 11h 44m 12h 16m 5:41 AM 6:16 PM 5:13 AM 6:45 PM 4:43 AM 7:14 PM
Mon 3 Apr 6:07 AM 5:49 PM 11h 42m 12h 18m 5:42 AM 6:14 PM 5:13 AM 6:43 PM 4:44 AM 7:12 PM
Tue 4 Apr 6:08 AM 5:48 PM 11h 40m 12h 20m 5:43 AM 6:13 PM 5:14 AM 6:42 PM 4:45 AM 7:11 PM
Wed 5 Apr 6:09 AM 5:47 PM 11h 38m 12h 22m 5:44 AM 6:12 PM 5:15 AM 6:41 PM 4:46 AM 7:10 PM
Thu 6 Apr 6:09 AM 5:45 PM 11h 36m 12h 24m 5:44 AM 6:10 PM 5:15 AM 6:39 PM 4:46 AM 7:08 PM
Fri 7 Apr 6:10 AM 5:44 PM 11h 34m 12h 26m 5:45 AM 6:09 PM 5:16 AM 6:38 PM 4:47 AM 7:07 PM
Sat 8 Apr 6:11 AM 5:43 PM 11h 32m 12h 28m 5:46 AM 6:08 PM 5:17 AM 6:37 PM 4:48 AM 7:06 PM
Sun 9 Apr 6:12 AM 5:42 PM 11h 30m 12h 30m 5:47 AM 6:07 PM 5:18 AM 6:36 PM 4:49 AM 7:04 PM
Mon 10 Apr 6:12 AM 5:40 PM 11h 28m 12h 32m 5:47 AM 6:05 PM 5:18 AM 6:34 PM 4:49 AM 7:03 PM
Tue 11 Apr 6:13 AM 5:39 PM 11h 26m 12h 34m 5:48 AM 6:04 PM 5:19 AM 6:33 PM 4:50 AM 7:02 PM
Wed 12 Apr 6:14 AM 5:38 PM 11h 24m 12h 36m 5:49 AM 6:03 PM 5:20 AM 6:32 PM 4:51 AM 7:01 PM
Thu 13 Apr 6:15 AM 5:36 PM 11h 22m 12h 38m 5:49 AM 6:02 PM 5:20 AM 6:31 PM 4:51 AM 6:59 PM
Fri 14 Apr 6:15 AM 5:35 PM 11h 20m 12h 40m 5:50 AM 6:00 PM 5:21 AM 6:29 PM 4:52 AM 6:58 PM
Sat 15 Apr 6:16 AM 5:34 PM 11h 18m 12h 42m 5:51 AM 5:59 PM 5:22 AM 6:28 PM 4:53 AM 6:57 PM
Sun 16 Apr 6:17 AM 5:33 PM 11h 16m 12h 44m 5:52 AM 5:58 PM 5:22 AM 6:27 PM 4:54 AM 6:56 PM
Mon 17 Apr 6:17 AM 5:31 PM 11h 14m 12h 46m 5:52 AM 5:57 PM 5:23 AM 6:26 PM 4:54 AM 6:55 PM
Tue 18 Apr 6:18 AM 5:30 PM 11h 12m 12h 48m 5:53 AM 5:55 PM 5:24 AM 6:25 PM 4:55 AM 6:54 PM
Wed 19 Apr 6:19 AM 5:29 PM 11h 10m 12h 50m 5:54 AM 5:54 PM 5:25 AM 6:23 PM 4:56 AM 6:52 PM
Thu 20 Apr 6:20 AM 5:28 PM 11h 8m 12h 52m 5:54 AM 5:53 PM 5:25 AM 6:22 PM 4:56 AM 6:51 PM
Fri 21 Apr 6:20 AM 5:27 PM 11h 6m 12h 54m 5:55 AM 5:52 PM 5:26 AM 6:21 PM 4:57 AM 6:50 PM
Sat 22 Apr 6:21 AM 5:25 PM 11h 4m 12h 56m 5:56 AM 5:51 PM 5:27 AM 6:20 PM 4:58 AM 6:49 PM
Sun 23 Apr 6:22 AM 5:24 PM 11h 2m 12h 58m 5:57 AM 5:50 PM 5:27 AM 6:19 PM 4:58 AM 6:48 PM
Mon 24 Apr 6:23 AM 5:23 PM 11h 0m 12h 60m 5:57 AM 5:49 PM 5:28 AM 6:18 PM 4:59 AM 6:47 PM
Tue 25 Apr 6:23 AM 5:22 PM 10h 59m 13h 1m 5:58 AM 5:48 PM 5:29 AM 6:17 PM 5:00 AM 6:46 PM
Wed 26 Apr 6:24 AM 5:21 PM 10h 57m 13h 3m 5:59 AM 5:47 PM 5:29 AM 6:16 PM 5:00 AM 6:45 PM
Thu 27 Apr 6:25 AM 5:20 PM 10h 55m 13h 5m 5:59 AM 5:45 PM 5:30 AM 6:15 PM 5:01 AM 6:44 PM
Fri 28 Apr 6:26 AM 5:19 PM 10h 53m 13h 7m 6:00 AM 5:44 PM 5:31 AM 6:14 PM 5:02 AM 6:43 PM
Sat 29 Apr 6:26 AM 5:18 PM 10h 51m 13h 9m 6:01 AM 5:43 PM 5:31 AM 6:13 PM 5:02 AM 6:42 PM
Sun 30 Apr 6:27 AM 5:17 PM 10h 49m 13h 11m 6:01 AM 5:42 PM 5:32 AM 6:12 PM 5:03 AM 6:41 PM