Sydney Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Monday, 19 February 2018
2018 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Tue 20 Feb 6:33 AM 7:44 PM 13h 11m 10h 49m 6:07 AM 8:10 PM 5:36 AM 8:40 PM 5:04 AM 9:12 PM
Wed 21 Feb 6:34 AM 7:43 PM 13h 9m 10h 51m 6:08 AM 8:08 PM 5:37 AM 8:39 PM 5:05 AM 9:11 PM
Thu 22 Feb 6:35 AM 7:41 PM 13h 7m 10h 53m 6:09 AM 8:07 PM 5:38 AM 8:38 PM 5:07 AM 9:10 PM
Fri 23 Feb 6:36 AM 7:40 PM 13h 5m 10h 55m 6:10 AM 8:06 PM 5:39 AM 8:37 PM 5:08 AM 9:08 PM
Sat 24 Feb 6:37 AM 7:39 PM 13h 2m 10h 58m 6:11 AM 8:05 PM 5:40 AM 8:35 PM 5:09 AM 9:07 PM
Sun 25 Feb 6:38 AM 7:38 PM 13h 0m 10h 60m 6:12 AM 8:04 PM 5:41 AM 8:34 PM 5:10 AM 9:05 PM
Mon 26 Feb 6:38 AM 7:37 PM 12h 58m 11h 2m 6:13 AM 8:02 PM 5:42 AM 8:33 PM 5:11 AM 9:04 PM
Tue 27 Feb 6:39 AM 7:36 PM 12h 56m 11h 4m 6:14 AM 8:01 PM 5:44 AM 8:31 PM 5:12 AM 9:03 PM
Wed 28 Feb 6:40 AM 7:34 PM 12h 54m 11h 6m 6:15 AM 8:00 PM 5:44 AM 8:30 PM 5:13 AM 9:01 PM
Thu 1 Mar 6:41 AM 7:33 PM 12h 52m 11h 8m 6:16 AM 7:59 PM 5:45 AM 8:29 PM 5:15 AM 9:00 PM
Fri 2 Mar 6:42 AM 7:32 PM 12h 50m 11h 10m 6:17 AM 7:57 PM 5:46 AM 8:27 PM 5:16 AM 8:58 PM
Sat 3 Mar 6:43 AM 7:31 PM 12h 48m 11h 12m 6:17 AM 7:56 PM 5:47 AM 8:26 PM 5:17 AM 8:57 PM
Sun 4 Mar 6:44 AM 7:29 PM 12h 46m 11h 14m 6:18 AM 7:55 PM 5:48 AM 8:25 PM 5:18 AM 8:55 PM
Mon 5 Mar 6:45 AM 7:28 PM 12h 44m 11h 16m 6:19 AM 7:53 PM 5:49 AM 8:23 PM 5:19 AM 8:54 PM
Tue 6 Mar 6:45 AM 7:27 PM 12h 42m 11h 18m 6:20 AM 7:52 PM 5:50 AM 8:22 PM 5:20 AM 8:52 PM
Wed 7 Mar 6:46 AM 7:26 PM 12h 39m 11h 21m 6:21 AM 7:51 PM 5:51 AM 8:21 PM 5:21 AM 8:51 PM
Thu 8 Mar 6:47 AM 7:24 PM 12h 37m 11h 23m 6:22 AM 7:50 PM 5:52 AM 8:19 PM 5:22 AM 8:49 PM
Fri 9 Mar 6:48 AM 7:23 PM 12h 35m 11h 25m 6:23 AM 7:48 PM 5:53 AM 8:18 PM 5:23 AM 8:48 PM
Sat 10 Mar 6:49 AM 7:22 PM 12h 33m 11h 27m 6:23 AM 7:47 PM 5:54 AM 8:16 PM 5:24 AM 8:47 PM
Sun 11 Mar 6:49 AM 7:20 PM 12h 31m 11h 29m 6:24 AM 7:46 PM 5:55 AM 8:15 PM 5:25 AM 8:45 PM
Mon 12 Mar 6:50 AM 7:19 PM 12h 29m 11h 31m 6:25 AM 7:44 PM 5:56 AM 8:14 PM 5:26 AM 8:44 PM
Tue 13 Mar 6:51 AM 7:18 PM 12h 27m 11h 33m 6:26 AM 7:43 PM 5:57 AM 8:12 PM 5:27 AM 8:42 PM
Wed 14 Mar 6:52 AM 7:16 PM 12h 25m 11h 35m 6:27 AM 7:41 PM 5:57 AM 8:11 PM 5:28 AM 8:41 PM
Thu 15 Mar 6:53 AM 7:15 PM 12h 22m 11h 38m 6:28 AM 7:40 PM 5:58 AM 8:09 PM 5:29 AM 8:39 PM
Fri 16 Mar 6:53 AM 7:14 PM 12h 20m 11h 40m 6:28 AM 7:39 PM 5:59 AM 8:08 PM 5:29 AM 8:38 PM
Sat 17 Mar 6:54 AM 7:12 PM 12h 18m 11h 42m 6:29 AM 7:37 PM 6:00 AM 8:07 PM 5:30 AM 8:36 PM
Sun 18 Mar 6:55 AM 7:11 PM 12h 16m 11h 44m 6:30 AM 7:36 PM 6:01 AM 8:05 PM 5:31 AM 8:35 PM
Mon 19 Mar 6:56 AM 7:10 PM 12h 14m 11h 46m 6:31 AM 7:35 PM 6:02 AM 8:04 PM 5:32 AM 8:33 PM