Sydney (Coastal) Sunrise, Sunset & Day length

From Today: Friday, 30 July 2021
2021 Sunrise / Sunset Day Length When can I see? Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Day Night First Light Last Light Start End Start End
Sat 31 Jul 6:49 AM 5:13 PM 10h 24m 13h 36m 6:23 AM 5:40 PM 5:53 AM 6:10 PM 5:23 AM 6:40 PM
Sun 1 Aug 6:48 AM 5:14 PM 10h 25m 13h 35m 6:22 AM 5:40 PM 5:52 AM 6:11 PM 5:22 AM 6:40 PM
Mon 2 Aug 6:48 AM 5:15 PM 10h 27m 13h 33m 6:21 AM 5:41 PM 5:51 AM 6:11 PM 5:22 AM 6:41 PM
Tue 3 Aug 6:47 AM 5:15 PM 10h 28m 13h 32m 6:20 AM 5:42 PM 5:50 AM 6:12 PM 5:21 AM 6:41 PM
Wed 4 Aug 6:46 AM 5:16 PM 10h 30m 13h 30m 6:20 AM 5:42 PM 5:50 AM 6:12 PM 5:20 AM 6:42 PM
Thu 5 Aug 6:45 AM 5:17 PM 10h 31m 13h 29m 6:19 AM 5:43 PM 5:49 AM 6:13 PM 5:19 AM 6:42 PM
Fri 6 Aug 6:44 AM 5:17 PM 10h 33m 13h 27m 6:18 AM 5:44 PM 5:48 AM 6:14 PM 5:19 AM 6:43 PM
Sat 7 Aug 6:43 AM 5:18 PM 10h 34m 13h 26m 6:17 AM 5:44 PM 5:47 AM 6:14 PM 5:18 AM 6:44 PM
Sun 8 Aug 6:42 AM 5:19 PM 10h 36m 13h 24m 6:16 AM 5:45 PM 5:47 AM 6:15 PM 5:17 AM 6:44 PM
Mon 9 Aug 6:42 AM 5:20 PM 10h 38m 13h 22m 6:15 AM 5:46 PM 5:46 AM 6:15 PM 5:16 AM 6:45 PM
Tue 10 Aug 6:41 AM 5:20 PM 10h 39m 13h 21m 6:15 AM 5:46 PM 5:45 AM 6:16 PM 5:15 AM 6:45 PM
Wed 11 Aug 6:40 AM 5:21 PM 10h 41m 13h 19m 6:14 AM 5:47 PM 5:44 AM 6:17 PM 5:15 AM 6:46 PM
Thu 12 Aug 6:39 AM 5:22 PM 10h 43m 13h 17m 6:13 AM 5:48 PM 5:43 AM 6:17 PM 5:14 AM 6:46 PM
Fri 13 Aug 6:38 AM 5:22 PM 10h 44m 13h 16m 6:12 AM 5:48 PM 5:42 AM 6:18 PM 5:13 AM 6:47 PM
Sat 14 Aug 6:37 AM 5:23 PM 10h 46m 13h 14m 6:11 AM 5:49 PM 5:41 AM 6:18 PM 5:12 AM 6:48 PM
Sun 15 Aug 6:35 AM 5:24 PM 10h 48m 13h 12m 6:10 AM 5:50 PM 5:40 AM 6:19 PM 5:11 AM 6:48 PM
Mon 16 Aug 6:34 AM 5:24 PM 10h 50m 13h 10m 6:09 AM 5:50 PM 5:39 AM 6:20 PM 5:10 AM 6:49 PM
Tue 17 Aug 6:33 AM 5:25 PM 10h 51m 13h 9m 6:08 AM 5:51 PM 5:38 AM 6:20 PM 5:09 AM 6:49 PM
Wed 18 Aug 6:32 AM 5:26 PM 10h 53m 13h 7m 6:07 AM 5:52 PM 5:37 AM 6:21 PM 5:08 AM 6:50 PM
Thu 19 Aug 6:31 AM 5:27 PM 10h 55m 13h 5m 6:05 AM 5:52 PM 5:36 AM 6:22 PM 5:07 AM 6:51 PM
Fri 20 Aug 6:30 AM 5:27 PM 10h 57m 13h 3m 6:04 AM 5:53 PM 5:35 AM 6:22 PM 5:06 AM 6:51 PM
Sat 21 Aug 6:29 AM 5:28 PM 10h 59m 13h 1m 6:03 AM 5:54 PM 5:34 AM 6:23 PM 5:05 AM 6:52 PM
Sun 22 Aug 6:28 AM 5:29 PM 11h 1m 12h 59m 6:02 AM 5:54 PM 5:33 AM 6:23 PM 5:04 AM 6:52 PM
Mon 23 Aug 6:26 AM 5:29 PM 11h 2m 12h 58m 6:01 AM 5:55 PM 5:32 AM 6:24 PM 5:03 AM 6:53 PM
Tue 24 Aug 6:25 AM 5:30 PM 11h 4m 12h 56m 6:00 AM 5:55 PM 5:31 AM 6:25 PM 5:02 AM 6:54 PM
Wed 25 Aug 6:24 AM 5:31 PM 11h 6m 12h 54m 5:59 AM 5:56 PM 5:30 AM 6:25 PM 5:01 AM 6:54 PM
Thu 26 Aug 6:23 AM 5:31 PM 11h 8m 12h 52m 5:58 AM 5:57 PM 5:28 AM 6:26 PM 4:59 AM 6:55 PM
Fri 27 Aug 6:22 AM 5:32 PM 11h 10m 12h 50m 5:56 AM 5:57 PM 5:27 AM 6:27 PM 4:58 AM 6:55 PM
Sat 28 Aug 6:20 AM 5:33 PM 11h 12m 12h 48m 5:55 AM 5:58 PM 5:26 AM 6:27 PM 4:57 AM 6:56 PM
Sun 29 Aug 6:19 AM 5:33 PM 11h 14m 12h 46m 5:54 AM 5:59 PM 5:25 AM 6:28 PM 4:56 AM 6:57 PM
Mon 30 Aug 6:18 AM 5:34 PM 11h 16m 12h 44m 5:53 AM 5:59 PM 5:24 AM 6:28 PM 4:55 AM 6:57 PM